iPhone Screenshots


سيرڤ مي يوفر لك سهوله انجاز مهامك اليوميه، من بين اي مهمه منزليه روتنيه .من تسريب في التكييف ، ستلايت لا
يعمل، او اعطال كهربائيه مفاجئه ,حيث يربطك في مزود خدمات جديرين باثقه لانجاز مهامك.
كيفيه حجز الخدمه:
حدد موقعك.
اختر الخدمه المطلوبه.
حدد طريقه الدفع و اكد طلب الخدمه
بأمكانك متابعه مسار مزودي الخدمات ،و الدفع عبر الانترنت من خلال البطاقه الائتمانيه و الكي نت . و استمتع في
خدمات سيرڤ مي
خدمات سيرڤ مي:
- صيانة التكييف
- صيانه و تركيب معدات صحيه
- صيانه ستلايت
- صيانة اعمال كهربائيه
- والعديد من الخدمات القادمه

SRVME offers you the convenience of finally ticking off your lined up to-do list. When it
comes to anything in your home - whether it’s the leaky air conditioning, shaky satellite or
the unpredictable electricity - SRVME can instantly connect you with the most trusted
handymen at your service.
How it works?
- Share your location
- Choose your required service
- Book a date and time at your convenience
- Select your preferred online payment method
- Confirm the service and we’ll be ready to serve you!
Be able to track your handyman, pay online, and relax while we take care of everything
SRVME Services
- Air Conditioning
- Plumbing
- Satellite
- Electricity
- And much more to come!

What’s New

Version 2.2.7

Bugs Fixed

Ratings and Reviews

3.0 out of 5
32 Ratings

32 Ratings

Q3nezi ,

الخدمة تحتاج لتحسين

ليت الخدمات تتوفر و يتم الاختيار من العميل لمقدم الخدمة بنفسه حتى يكون فيه أريحيه للعميل.
الإيميلات اللي اطرشونها ليت يتم فتحها على البرنامج دايركت يكون افضل.

Saleem Jamil ,

Shame on you

One of worst services apps i have ever tried!
I booked AC repair one day and it’s something very critical as summer temperatures are really high, after booking I received a phone call from the representative telling me that my booking was a mistake and it went through by mistake and the service is not available, the gentleman told me it was a BUG in the app, a “BUG” in the app a BUG !!!
Still can’t believe it !! A BUG ?!?!
If you don’t have the capability to provide a reliable service please at least don’t treat customers as idiots !!
Don’t humiliate your customers this way, you can simply call and be honest, just say we’re sorry we can’t serve or provide the service you asked for
Shame on you, again shame on you !!!

DrBehbehani48 ,

Bad and rude customer service

Had a very bad experience with one of their technicians who accepted the job and after was kept waiting two days and was very rude on the phone and if I could put less than one star I would

App Privacy

The developer, SERVE ME WEB DESIGN & MANAGEMENT CO., has indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More


50.3 MB

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.


English, Arabic

Age Rating
Unrestricted Web Access


  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.