Capturas de pantalla

Descripción

Union is an elegant image editing tool that lets you create awesome superimposed, silhouetted, and double-exposed photos.

Use your own pics, or choose from the thousands of beautiful high-resolution photos available in the Unsplash library. Unsplash is a free resource for photos, textures, and overlays gifted by the world's most generous community of photographers. And it’s built right into Union for easy access!

Whether you’re a professional, or just looking to up your Instagram game, Union gives you everything you need to create scroll-stopping image compositions. Simply load a couple of images and get to work with our easy to use tools. Use the magic wand to select and erase backgrounds, or use blending modes to create fascinating multiple exposure effects. Create masks and punch holes using shapes and images. Adjust transparency, scale, rotate, and much more! Union is the quick and easy way to explore and create visual arts with nothing but your mobile device.

With a paid subscription to Union Pro, you’ll also be able to create an unlimited number of projects, and you’ll also enjoy the ability to flatten layers (great for photo collages) as well as saving, printing, and sharing your work.

Give Union Pro a try for 7-days with our free trial. After the free trial, you will be automatically renewed with a weekly subscription which you can change or cancel at any time. The paid subscription costs $1.99 USD per week for the weekly plan, $3.99 USD per month for the monthly plan, or $19.99 USD per year (58% discount off the monthly plan) for the yearly plan. Prices are subject to change. Union Pro automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, at either the weekly, monthly, or yearly plan in which you originally subscribed.

Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase. You may manage Union Pro subscriptions and turn off auto-renewal by going to your Account Settings after purchase. Any unused portion of a free trial period will be forfeited when you purchase a Union Pro subscription.

Privacy Policy
http://pixiteapps.com/privacy-policy/

Terms of Use
http://pixiteapps.com/terms-of-use/

Novedades

Versión 1.6.5

This update includes bug fixes and performance improvements for iOS 13 Beta.

Valoraciones y reseñas

4.3 de 5
63 valoraciones

63 valoraciones

NGuajardo ,

Error

Borro mis proyectos 😤

Respuesta del desarrollador ,

I'm sorry for any confusion, we had a bug that has since been fixed. Please contact info@unionapp.co and someone from the team will help sort it out ASAP.

C_Villarroel ,

Crap!

I’ve already bought this app and all my projects were deleted 😡😡😡😡

Respuesta del desarrollador ,

Sorry about that, there was a bug in our last release that has since been fixed. You do not need to pay twice for the app, and your projects can be restored. Please reach out to info@unionapp.co so our support team can help you out ASAP :)

emanuel_salas ,

I bought it before and now it doesn’t work

I purchase the app a long time ago and now that they change to a monthly or a year plan it didn’t save my work and it’s not respecting my previous payment. What can I do?

Respuesta del desarrollador ,

We're so sorry about any confusion, we had a bug in this latest release that asked legacy users to re-subscribe. If you already paid for the app you definitely should not have to pay again! Please email us at info@unionapp.co and someone from the team will help sort this out ASAP.

Información

Vendedor
Pixite Inc.
Tamaño
91.7 MB
Categoría
Fotografía y video
Compatibilidad

Requiere iOS 11.0 o posterior. Compatible con iPhone, iPad y iPod touch.

Idiomas

Chino simplificado, Inglés

Edad
Clasificación 4+
Copyright
© 2019 Pixite Inc.
Precio
Gratis
Compras dentro de la app
  1. Union Pro $39.00
  2. Union Pro $79.00
  3. Union Pro $409.00

Compatibilidad

  • Compartir en familia

    Hasta seis miembros de una familia podrán usar esta app mientras la función Compartir en familia esté activada.

Más sobre este desarrollador

Quizás te interese