EasyBillNG 4+

Make Bill Payments With Ease


Designed for iPhone

    • 3.2 • 55 Ratings
    • Free

iPhone Screenshots


Make Bill Payments with Ease, Shop Online, Buy Airtime, Data Bundle, Internet Services, Book Tickets Online.

What’s New

Version 23.3

Bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55 Ratings

55 Ratings

ThelmaOkonji ,

Excellent working interface

I love the new design and the chat options. I got my electricity in seconds. Nothing changed. I like it.

Developer Response ,

Hello ThelmaOkonji. Thank you for this message. Our aim is to provide our customers with the best services. We do appreciate your useful feedback. It really helps us to keep going and working on improving to give our customers the best satisfaction.

Dera M ,

I wish there was a half star

The company started off great, but of late, a lot of weird things have been happening.
Payments take days to reflect. I paid for DSTV and it took more than 2 days for my DSTV account to be restored. I was forced to make another payment from another app because I couldn’t wait anymore, making me have 2 months worth of DSTV that I barely watch.

I paid for EKDC, not only did the token take over a day to be sent, it was a used token. I have reached out to customer care on WhatsApp, he/she just ignored the message. The customer care number is never answered, all my calls rang out. Worst utility app in Nigeria right now.

Developer Response ,

Hello @ Dera M. Thank you for contacting us. Please understand that at the time of your payment, DSTV had a downtime, there was nothing we could do until they were back up to resolve payments. This was resolved immediately they were back.

About the tokens, you made a purchase for two tokens. They were both provided but you complained that one of the tokens was used. You contacted our customer care, and a representative informed you that a token can not be used on another meter. This is a verifiable information.

Kindly contact your DISCO ( EKEDC ), and provide the token details and you will be given same information. A token is usually registered to one meter.

We apologize for this and we hope you can contact us if you need any help ( support@easybill.com.ng ). A member of our team will be in touch to help you resolve this. Thank you.

unhappy28 customer ,

419 app

First time using your app and to say am disappointed is an understatement! How can I pay for electricity and not receive token. In this economy that most people are trying hard to make ends meet, you sit somewhere and take people’s money and not provide service? You will definitely not go Scot free. The 1,500 that I lost today, you would pay it in tens of folds, your children and children’s children will suffer for it. Bastard! Your kinds are the ones that spoil business for genuine people

Developer Response ,

Hi unhappy28 . Thank you for contacting us. We're sorry you experienced these issues with the App. There can be many reasons why your token was not generated. It could be a downtime from the Disco (Distribution company), meter debts or other related issues. However, we apologize for this and we hope you can contact us if you need any help ( support@easybill.com.ng ). A member of our team will be in touch to help you resolve this. Thank you.

App Privacy

The developer, EASYBILL POWER NETWORK LTD, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Financial Info
  • Contact Info

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like