Screenshots

Description

Mirror your iPhone or iPad screen to any device with a web browser. Share your screen on any Smart TV, Gaming Console, PC, Laptop, Smartphone or Tablet.

The Screen Mirroring App can connect to any browser and cast your iPhone or iPad screen with zero delay in HD quality.

It's the easiest and most versatile screen sharing tool. Share your photos, videos, games, websites, apps, presentations and documents with your friends and family

* Supported devices: Any device with an integrated web browser, e.g. Samsung TV, LG TV, Sony TV, Panasonic TV, Hisense TV, Philips TV, Hitachi TV, Grundig TV, TCL TV

* Your iPhone/iPad and your web browser device must be connected to the same wifi. Please do not use VPN, Proxy, VLANS and Subnets.

* Latency is supreme (0 seconds) when you have good wifi network conditions

* You don't need a companion App on your TV or Receiving device

* No hidden subscriptions or costs

* Sound is not yet support yet, but we are working on it

* For support or feedback, please contact us via e-mail to info@screen-mirror.com



This app is brought to you by the developers of Video & TV Cast, the #1 video casting app in the world with more than 100.000.000 downloads across all platforms and devices.


Disclaimer: This app is not affiliated with any of the trademarks mentioned here.

What’s New

Version 1.1

- Bug fixes

Please rate us on the App Store == It‘s very quick and will help us improve this app to provide you with better features and services.

Ratings and Reviews

2.0 out of 5
15 Ratings

15 Ratings

jdjdjdidjdj ,

Not true

Its so laggy and it doesn’t even carry the sound from your phone so if you play a video or music it plays out of your phone not your tv. Also you have the web browser bar along the top of your tv because you have to have your tv browser open to use it. Waste of money.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for taking time to review our app. We apologize for the inconvenience. The Screen Mirroring App is still under development and currently does not support sound, but we are already working on it. Please stay tuned. You can connect your smartphone to a bluetooth box and temporary workaround this problem. Please try the following options that may help: (1) Please make sure you have a stable internet connection (both your iOS device and the receiver device). Please also try to move your wifi access point (or router) nearer to your receiver device and your sender device to improve the signal. (2) With high-resolution media, there may be missing frames during the transfer. Please try to lower the resolution of the media in such cases. (3) Please make sure that the energy-saving mode of your phone is not activated. This can lead to incorrect transmission. (4) Please try to turn off both your smartphone and your Cast device completely (pull the plug) and let it cool down for about 5 minutes. Please let us know if any of this solutions work for you. We'd love to hear from you. If you are still unhappy with the app please request a refund. Funding and refunding of purchases on iOS devices is done by Apple. Please contact Apple directly to request a refund at http://reportaproblem.apple.com

Neil Prasad 24 ,

I want my money back !!

This app is a waste of time and money $4 nzd is not worth a penny . I don’t know how even has Apple let this people market this app shocking !

Developer Response ,

Thank you for taking time to review our app. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Funding and refunding of purchases on iOS devices is done by Apple. Please contact Apple directly to request a refund at http://reportaproblem.apple.com.
Please let us know what kind of issues you had and we will try to fix them with the next update.

You can also reach us via E-Mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

ade2691 ,

App doesn’t even work

Waste of money

Developer Response ,

Thank you for taking time to review our app. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please explain your issue in more detail so that we can help you. What exactly doesn't work (connection/screen is freezing/ buffering, etc.)? More detailed information will help us to fix and improve the app. Thank you very much in advance. We'd love to hear from you.

Information

Seller
Kraus und Karnath GbR 2Kit Consulting
Size
9.1 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
$4.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like