PEACE OF MIND without sacrificing privacy
AT RISK TIMER
When you're out and about, feeling unsafe or unsure; set your At Risk timer. If you don't cancel the At Risk timer at the end of your chosen time frame, you are reminded by text and phone call. If you can’t reach your phone for whatever reason - an alert is sent to your verified emergency contacts with your GPS and Safety Vault details.
When you need Help; Alerts are delivered by text, email, and phone to your trusted emergency contacts. Only your verified emergency contacts have immediate access to your GPS details and additional information that you have added to your own secure safety vault.
Your vault can include your photo, travel plans, insurance details, passport information, medications, allergies, or details of personal risk factors you face.
WHENEVER your personal information is viewed by your trusted contacts you are notified by email.
YOUR GPS position is only ever recorded after pressing Help or periodically after setting your At Risk timer.
NB Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life. GPS is activated when you use the Help or At Risk buttons.
Ratings and Reviews
- GSN Limited
- 5 MB
Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
- Age Rating
- Rated 4+
- This app may use your location even when it isn't open, which can decrease battery life.
- © 2012 GSN Ltd
Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.