iPhone Screenshots

Description

Get ready for the 3.3 Mega Shopping Sale on Shopee Philippines from February 18 to March 3! Shop to your heart's content with ₱0 Free Shipping! This 3.3 Sale, watch out for 20% Cashback as well as exciting deals when you checkout with ShopeePay. Download the Shopee app now to enjoy these 3.3 Mega Shopping Sale promos!

SHOP ANYTIME, ANYWHERE
• Browse and shop with ease from our comprehensive range of categories, including health & beauty, electronics, fashion, home & living, babies & kids' toys, and more
• Get quality products from official brands on Shopee Mall
• Explore Daily Discover section for tailored product offerings
• Enjoy great savings from our daily Flash Sales
• Earn Shopee Coins to enjoy more savings

SAFE ONLINE ENVIRONMENT
• Make informed purchases – Scan through seller's ratings and reviews
• Risk-free payment - Shopee Guarantee only releases payment upon confirming receipt of order
• Strong logistics support - Track your orders from payment to delivery via up-to-date shipping information

SEAMLESS CHECKOUT & SECURE PAYMENT METHODS
• Use the ShopeePay in-app wallet for exclusive vouchers
• Experience quick and convenient purchase process with our intuitive interface
• Transact with your preferred method - pay with bank transfer or credit card

APP HIGHLIGHTS
• Search by category and brand
• App-exclusive offers and daily deals notifications
• Personalised product recommendations
• Customer rating and reviews
• Shopee Coins with every purchase
• Order tracking
• 100% protection with Shopee Guarantee
• Many more to come

-------------------
Give us a shout-out - we'd love to hear from you!
Visit our WEBSITE: www.shopee.ph
Like us on FACEBOOK: facebook.com/ShopeePH
Follow us on INSTAGRAM : @shopee_ph

What’s New

Version 2.67.9

Updates in this release:
- Improvements to overall app performance
- Minor bug fixes to boost user experience
- Optimisation on product search

If you’ve enjoyed shopping on Shopee, please leave us a review. Thanks!

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
301.6K Ratings

301.6K Ratings

ymda92 ,

Thank you Shopee

Had a very bad experience from a Chinese seller. Items that i ordered was from China though. I received a defective Humidifier. Had a refund request. But they asked me a favor to cancel my refund request and all I have to do is to purchase another item (any) from them and they will ship it together with the replacement of the faulty Humidifier that i received. So I ordered a Car phone holder. I thought they didn't really intended to send unchecked item they were responsive and kind so I trusted them. But to my disappointment, when I received the Car phone holder, there was no Humidifier. The car phone holder was also not good it looks like it’s not worth the price and it’s not working well. I asked Shopee to resume my refund request for Humidifier but unfortunately they cant do it because I already cancelled the refund request. So I tried to refund the Car phone holder. The seller was so tricky and tried to file a Dispute. I stand strong for my decision and uploaded an evidence. At the end the justice was prevailed. I Got my 150 pesos back thru Shopee Pay. Goodbye for 371 pesos but it’s fine. Atleast Shopee helped me take back even a small amount of my money. THANK YOU SHOPEE ❤️

Developer Response ,

We are truly happy to know that you're having an enjoyable shopping experience with us. We promise to continue and improve our services for you. Let us know if you have any questions. We read and reply to every message, so please feel free to reach us anytime. Thank you! 😊

dis@app0inted buyer ,

Reporting a shopee seller

The app is very good. Generally satisfied buyer here. But there is no feedback mechanism in the app where you can file a complaint. I ordered for an umbrella/coat hanger sometime during the community quarantine but it was cancelled by shopee because the seller did not ship my order. So i messaged the seller if they will no longer deliver. The seller replied that my order was already shipped. A few days after, I got a call from the seller and the delivery guy confirming my delivery address, apparently the seller was making arrangements for the delivery of my order. So bottom line, my order was delivered. But to my surprise, the item delivered was very different from the pictures posted in shopee. The seller clearly was lying when he told me that the item was already shipped and he misrepresented the item he is selling. I sent him the picture on shopee and the picture of the item he delivered to show him how different the 2 items are. The delivered item has a lot of similar sellers in shoppee and priced at less than 300pesos but paid mine at 500pesos. I think this is a modus operandi of some sellers because they know that the buyer has no way to complain in the app because it was already cancelled by shoppee. The seller is still selling his items on shoppee and it’s so disappointing that for a few pesos, some people still cheat buyers.

Developer Response ,

We apologize for any inconvenience that may have caused you, and we appreciate your understanding as we continue to improve our customer experience. If you need more assistance, kindly chat with us at our Shopee app Monday to Sunday from 6:00 AM to 12:00 MN or call our Hotline, (02) 8 880-5200 Monday to Sunday 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM.

smileymyles1224 ,

Beware of Chinese Sellers

Just sharing my very bad experience from a Chinese seller located in China. I will never buy products again not only from this particular Chinese seller but to all Chinese sellers here in Shopee because i dont trust them anymore!!!

I paid for the items that i didnt receive. I filed for a refund minutes after i found out that there are two missing items in my delivery + 1 damaged item. But Shopee just closed my case because the seller filed a dispute & i failed to provide evidence accdng to Shopee. What evidence do you need? I sent pictures of the 3 items i received. Its very clear that i didnt receive the other two items! The seller is not willing to refund and also not willing to send me the missing items. I will never order again from overseas sellers! I’ve been an online shopper for a long time now, you can check my purchase history, this is the 1st time that i encountered this kind of incident. Your customer service is very poor, you have to improve it! Don’t just close the case in favor of your sellers. Try to investigate 1st! Ask the buyer 1st what do you need so we can provide all the information you need! Its just a small amount of money but still, its a hard earned money. Your consumer protection is useless! I’m venting out here to make the buyers aware that they’re are not backed up by Shopee in case they encountered problem like mine.

Developer Response ,

We apologize for any inconvenience that may have caused you, and we appreciate your understanding as we continue to improve our customer experience. If you need more assistance, kindly chat with us at our Shopee app Mon-Sun, 24/7, or call our Hotline, (02) 8 880-5200, Weekdays 7:00 am- 10:00 pm, Weekends 7:00 am - 7:00 pm.

App Privacy

The developer, SHOPEE PHILIPPINES INC., has indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Purchases
  • Contact Info
  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Financial Info
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Contacts
  • User Content
  • Search History
  • Browsing History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like