Tefal Robots 4+

Tefal Robot vacuum cleaner

SEB Developpement

    • 4.4 • 1.3K Ratings
    • Free

iPhone Screenshots

Description

Application compatible with the following robots: X-Plorer Series 40/45/50/60/80/120AI, Smart Force Cyclonic Connect, Smart Force Cyclonic Explorer.

No more cleaning, maintaining an intelligent and autonomous way to clean with Tefal robots.
Use the application to:
- Start or pause robot cleaning, wherever you are and whenever you want.
- Easily schedule your cleaning, any day or time of the week; as if you were setting your alarm.
- Give a name to your robot, your real partner and cleaning companion.
- Change the suction speed of your robot according to the type of soil you have*.
- Monitor your robot's activity with the different messages it sends you
- Display statistics on the number of KMs travelled and the number of household hours
- Enable Push to receive real-time notifications, especially those related to robot maintenance
- Access detailed information in the help section and contact the helpdesk
- Personalize your cleaning sessions with the mapping of your home**
- Control your robot via Siri shortcuts

*except Explorer Series 40
** only for Smart Force Cyclonic Explorer & 80 Series

What’s New

Version 7.3.1

New functions for your application:
- You can now see the remaining percentage of battery
- Targeted cleaning button is now separated into 2 buttons: "Rooms/Areas" and "Spot" for more simplicity

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
1.3K Ratings

1.3K Ratings

KateGAna ,

Tefal explorer serie 80

Very good we like it cery much is cleaning and mopping in the same time it is such a great help in everyday life we have a kid so we need to clean like 27 times a day it was crazzy for me now is amazing to come so something diffrent and House is clean really good helper

MC333432423434 ,

The app constantly logs me out

The app constantly logs me out. I don't care about logging in to your services at all. All I want is to start my device and get some cleaning done.

Tefal_fix_app ,

Can’t launch robot from app

Every week starts with the need to reinstall the app as it constantly stops working in a way that i can’t access the session details and start cleaning. I have to pull the robot from under the sofa to launch manually. Awful application.

Developer Response ,

Hello,
We are sorry hear of the issue you have experienced while using our product.
Please contact us on https://www.tefal.pl/obsluga-klienta/kontakt so that we can provide further assistance.
Best regards,

App Privacy

The developer, SEB Developpement, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Lifestyle
Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink

You Might Also Like

Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle