With Top secret you can keep your secrets totally hidden. Install the app, save up to 3 secrets (up to 300 character per secret) and delete the app. The entries will be stored securly and deep in your device (just that device!). If you want to see it again, just install the app again from app store and see it. After deleting the secret, you are not able anymore to get it back. All data will be store on your phone locally and other apps are not able to access to your data. You data will not be store in cloud or any place except you device.
* Added support for iOS 11
No Details Provided
The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.
Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.