Screenshots

Description

Quick and easy way to find real-time location of your friends and family. 3days trial
طريقة سريعة وسهلة للعثور على الموقع في الوقت الفعلي لأصدقائك وعائلتك. مجاني ل ٣ ايام

Stay connected with your family and friends at all times! Add your close ones to your circles to know where they are when you need them.
ابق على اتصال مع عائلتك وأصدقائك في جميع الأوقات! أضف المقربين منك إلى دوائرك لمعرفة مكانهم عندما تحتاج إليهم.

Protect and connect the people who matter most with comprehensive safety features for life at home

Main features:
– view the exact location of your friends or family members on the map
– invite as many people as you want to your circles
– keep track of the battery level of your friends and relatives, and get notified when they're low on battery charge
– share your own battery charge level
– share your location to the circle members (or disable the location sharing if you don't want to)
– track down a phone in case it was lost or stolen
– tell your circle members your exact location by using the Check In button

Information about the auto-renewal of subscription:
– Subscription with a free trial period will be automatically renewed to a paid subscription
– Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
– Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
– Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. The cost depends on the selected plan
– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
– Any unused portion of the free trial will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription

Information about the auto-renewal of subscription:
– Subscription with a free trial period will be automatically renewed to a paid subscription
– Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
– Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
– Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. The cost depends on the selected plan
– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
– Any unused portion of the free trial will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription

The following subscription plans are available (price may vary depending on location):
• 1-week subscription with 3-day trial version

By using the app, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use:
privacy policy: http://bestapps.co/privacy-policy
terms of use: http://bestapps.co/terms-of-use

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

ابق على اتصال مع عائلتك وأصدقائك في جميع الأوقات! أضف المقربين منك إلى دوائرك لمعرفة مكانهم عندما تحتاج إليهم.

احمِ الأشخاص الذين تهتم بهم كثيرًا واتصل بهم باستخدام ميزات الأمان الشاملة مدى الحياة في المنزل

الخصائص الرئيسية:
- اعرض الموقع الدقيق لأصدقائك أو أفراد عائلتك على الخريطة
- قم بدعوة أي عدد تريده من الأشخاص إلى دوائرك
- تتبع مستوى شحن البطارية لأصدقائك وأقاربك ، واحصل على إشعار عندما يكون شحن البطارية منخفضًا
- شارك مستوى شحن البطارية الخاص بك
- شارك موقعك مع أعضاء الدائرة (أو قم بتعطيل مشاركة الموقع إذا كنت لا تريد ذلك)
- تعقب الهاتف في حالة فقده أو سرقته
- أخبر أعضاء دائرتك عن موقعك الدقيق باستخدام زر تسجيل الوصول

What’s New

Version 1.1

performance update

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
307 Ratings

307 Ratings

Subscriptions

Find My Family professional
Complete App with all Features ,no Ads 1 week
Free Trial

App Privacy

The developer, Nayer Abu Soud, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

Productivity
Utilities
Productivity
Utilities
Productivity
Productivity

You Might Also Like

Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking