Deliv - comanda mancare usor 12+

de la sute de restaurante

Websetup Solutions SRL

Designed for iPad

    • 2.9 • 28 Ratings
    • Free

Screenshots

Description

Comanda mancare cu livrare rapida de la sute de restaurante din orasul tau. Livrare la domiciliu sau la birou, shaorma, burgeri, pizza, mancare chinezeasca, mancare italiana, salate, mancare romaneasca, bucatarii exotice, fast food, mancare mediteraneana, mancare asiatica sau sushi. De asemenea regasesti restaurante cu specific vegan si raw-vegan. Dulciuri si desertul favorit, mancare libaneza, pescaresc sau mancare indiana, toate livrate in cel mai scurt timp in confortul casei tale, sa te bucuri alaturi de cei dragi de o masa excelenta.

What’s New

Version 1.0.39

- imbunatatire interfata plata card
- adaugare posibilitate introducere litere la numarul adresei

Ratings and Reviews

2.9 out of 5
28 Ratings

28 Ratings

minimalyc ,

Problema iPhone X

Nu poti introduce adresa...

MayankJanmejay ,

Stupid

Really stupid app. I launched it and it just won’t take any address for delivery. Also it’s not in English, the developer is blatantly lying on the app page.

Update: The app developer replied to me and requested I attempt to use the app again. I regret to inform the address function is still broken. The developer took major offense on my language comment and claimed Apple doesn’t offer Romanian as an option as a selection for AppStore listings. I don’t know why the developer would say that, I have seen and used many apps which list Romanian as the language they are in.

So I’ll still maintain really stupid app!!

Developer Response ,

It seems there was an issue on 12th of July with address input validation. However it is now fixed. We would really appreciate if you would use the app now and leave a review for its functionality. Thank you ! With app language you should really contact Apple support, who seems to list only English, Spanish and some other few other languages. Nowhere is listed Romanian, and we have no idea why.

bncfjd ,

Not working on Iphone x

I cannot add my street name because it's placed too high on my screen.

App Privacy

The developer, Websetup Solutions SRL, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink