Description

Aplicația Voyo.ro îți oferă seriale și filme, sport în direct, show-uri și canale TV Live. Ai acces la tot acest conținut de pe orice dispozitiv. Fără întreruperi, mereu la îndemână. Voyo adaugă mereu conținut video nou și pune preț pe mobilitate. Dacă ai chef de comedie, acțiune sau sport când faci plajă sau călătorești cu trenul, ești mereu la un play distanță de fix ce vrei.

Voyo este disponibil pentru dispozitivele care rulează iOS 12.5 și versiuni ulterioare.

Pentru a beneficia de cea mai bună experiență de utilizare, asigură-te că ai întotdeauna cea mai recentă versiune a aplicației.

What’s New

Version 5.4.7

În această versiune:
* am remediat probleme minore semnalate de utilizatori

Ratings and Reviews

1.5 out of 5
79 Ratings

79 Ratings

Sebok Andrei ,

Why are you charging money if the app doesn’t work?

I wouldn’t recommend paying subscription to this joke of app. 3€/month for nothing? No content is loading neither on the iPhone or Samsung smart TV.
Next step is official complaint to the consumer protection. You should be closed.

Give the money back to the customers that paid for an app that doesn’t work!!!

Developer Response ,

Hi Andrei,
We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our app. We launched a new app recently and we would like to ask you to give it a try and share your feedback. It's really important for us. If you encounter any type of issue please write us an email at suport@voyo.ro. Voyo Team

AvramAndrei ,

The worst app ever

Don’t buy this ever! I bought it for a romanian sitcom “Las fierbinti” because only on this app I can see the episodes in order, but there are countless bugs. I was paying for more than 6 months, and their customer service can’t even accept my transaction for the subscription. This app deserves to be closed and reported !

Developer Response ,

Hello Andrei,
Have you tried the latest version of the application? Give it a try and tell us your feedback. It is very important to us. Thanks! Voyo Team

R4zvN ,

Worst app ever! DO NOT BUY!

If you find yourself wanting to download this app I advise you to don’t do it. Only thing you will get is anger and wasted time.
The shows are not updated in weeks and the bugs are countless. If I could write a review with 0 stars that would be my choice.

Developer Response ,

Hi Razvan,
We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. We just launched a new app. Please uninstall the old one and give it a try. We believe it will be more fit for your needs. Don't hesitate to write us if you encounter any type of issues. Team Voyo

App Privacy

The developer, CME: Central European Media Enterprises, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Browsing History
  • Identifiers

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like