Screenshots

Description

تطبيق نعناع - Nana App
( خدمة شراء وتوصيل المقاضي من السوبر ماركت ، الصيدلية ، محلات اللحوم ، بطاقات شحن ، وغيرها )

تجربتك الأولى في التسوق أونلاين؟ لا تقلق!
اطلب كل ما تريد وادفع بالطريقة التي تناسبك الكترونيا او عند الإستلام

حوالي 13000 منتج متاحة عبر تطبيق واحد. اطلب ما تشاء من خضروات وفواكه ولحوم وغيرها من مقاضي وحدد وقت التوصيل الذي يناسبك ونحن نكفيك عناء الشراء والتوصيل.

لن تعاني من زحمة الكاشير بعد اليوم . من المنزل، العمل أو أي مكان انت فيه اطلب كل مقاضيك في ثلاث خطوات:
1. تصفح واضف المنتجات الى سلة التسوق
2. حدد عنوان ووقت التوصيل
3. ارسل الطلبية ، وسيتكفل اخصائيو التسوق والتوصيل باتمام طلبك بالشكل والوقت الذي تريد

تغطي خدمة نعناع مناطق واسعة في السعودية. إذا كان عنوانك غير مدعوم بعد سجل وصوت لمنطقتك وشارك التطبيق مع أصدقائك وستكون أول من يتم إعلامه عند دعم مزيد من الأحياء.

What’s New

Version 12.24.2

Always, we aim to give you the most seamless shopping experience possible. In this update we've fixed some underlying issues and we've made some important performance improvements.

Ratings and Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92.9K Ratings

92.9K Ratings

Naeem Riyadh ,

Home Delivery

I tried many applications but i found Nana the best one. Just tried it first time and placed order. They have even called me while preparing my orders to avoid any issue. Despite of busy routine for the delivery personnel i have received my order before time and same what i ordered with good quality. I suggested it to all my friends and colleagues and i will suggest to the readers to use this for quick and best service. Trust me they deliver the good items to your door step and with in no time.
Thank you team Nana and all who are related to it at stores and delivery team.

Sana Alhindi ,

Dole very men don’t follow health and safety protocols!

With my last order I have delivery that wasn’t handled according to the ministry’s Health & Safety protocols. When I refused to accept the order which was on the spot. The grocery items were left at my door for two days! When the customer call agent had already confirmed on WhatsApp that I have ever right not to accept the order and she apologized. Then another agent calls me by phone same day in the evening and tells me I have every right to be upset and refuse the order and asked me to follow on WhatsApp to ask for credit or refund of the order I refused to accept. The next day I sent another message saying the items I refused to accept are still at me doorstep, I got a call from “Top Managements employee” telling me that I won’t get a refund nor store credit!!!! She said we will see about the delivery man but you won’t get compensated for this order!!!! Then she asks me “ Is there anything else I can do for you” ?!! This must be the worst customer service I have ever seen. This should not be acceptable at all! It’s a shame that this will be the last time I place an order with Nana

Developer Response ,

We apologize if the experience was not satisfactory for you
We hope that you provide us with your experience details and information (order number. Mobile number)
on email
cs@nana.sa
So that we can contact you and processing immediately.

Seso the great ,

Nice

Till now it excellent but you have to order early or you will be shifted to the next day.
I’ve found few things can not be found in the search list while I am sure they are in the store.

App Privacy

The developer, Nana, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Search History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Search History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like