Screenshots

Description

Stoop is your subscription content inbox. Email newsletters and video channels are sent right to your Stoop without clogging your personal inbox, and away from the algorithm.

Privacy Details: Stoop uses your email address for creating your account and occasionally communicating with you (we've sent 3 such communications in 2.5 years), but for nothing else. We use no third party analytics tools. We keep track of only one piece of activity data: the last day that you used the app. We do this so that we can determine which users are active.

App Features:
• Keep your personal inbox clean
• Enjoy an interface designed for focused reading and watching
• Stay organized and unsubscribe with a tap
• Discover great new content across a variety of topics
• Share and discuss newsletters with friends on Stoop
• Fill a bigger portion of your information diet with great content straight from the source.

Use of the app and its core features are free. Some of the app's features require the purchase of Stoop Premium for $9.99 per year. Premium features include:
• Unlimited inbox size
• Unlimited history
• Custom folders
• Dark mode for emails

If you decide to purchase Stoop Premium, $9.99 will be charged to your iTunes Account and your subscription will automatically renew each year unless you cancel at least 1 day prior to the expiration of the current period. You can manage your subscription via your Apple ID under iTunes & App Store settings on your iOS device.

Terms of Use: https://stoopinbox.com/tos
Privacy Policy: https://stoopinbox.com/privacy-policy

What’s New

Version 2.1.4

Bug fixes

App Privacy

The developer, Stoop, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • Usage Data

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like