"LifeUp achieves lifestyle transformation by enabling all transactions in a private residential property through an integrated digital platform. This APP brings benefits of convenience, efficiency, better services quality, and various savings to the residents and the property management office.

Residents can book facilities via the APP and pay deposits and fees through the embedded digital payment gateway. Residents are able to report facility breakdown and repairs with the APP and rate the service quality online.

Steps to make a booking
Step 1: Click on facility booking icon
Step 2: Click on the facility type and then select the date
Step 3: Select sessions from the list of available sessions.
Step 4: Pay and confirm the session. Done!

What’s New

Version 2.9

Bug Fixes

Ratings and Reviews

2.8 out of 5
26 Ratings

26 Ratings

chrisisx ,

My $100 deposit did not get refunded automatically and no one is helping

Avoid this app at all cost. After i consumed my barbeque booking in our condo, thought that my $100 deposit will be back automatically. But till now i still havent received it yet and its almost a month now. Tried to make a report to both our conso Facilities and thru app support but on one is helpful. You should put a button for us to manually retrieve our deposit from booking.

Developer Response ,

Hi Chris, we value your feedback. Sorry to hear that you were not able to get back your deposit. Kindly note that the deposit for booking is subject to the approval of your management office. You may contact them and clarify whether they have authorised the refund. Meanwhile, if you would like to share more about your case with us or have any other enquiries, please feel free to write to with your condo and unit No, we are more than glad to help and check.

jyleong15 ,

Cannot read message

Whenever there is a notification for the new message, I will keep receiving a pop up message “the connection network was lost” and you can find any new message from the app. What is the issue?

Lue YE ,

Straight Forward and Easy to use

It is focusing on my needs and everything can be done in few clicks. Good job.


Smart Gateway Pte Ltd
23.4 MB

Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.



Age Rating
Rated 4+
© 2016 Smart Gateway


  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like