iPhone Screenshots

Description

With more than 25million matches monthly, Swipe is the the most popular random live video chat and discovery app to meet new friends from all over the world.

> Swipe, instantly match and enjoy live video calls (3G, 4G, WiFi)

> Reconnect with your matches anytime

> Absolutely safe and confidential. Simple and fuss-free, match across borders!

> Dating feature to browse through singles. Swipe right to like, left to pass. If someone likes you back, it's a match.

> NEW voice bio function, that allows users to record a 15-second voice introduction to people viewing their profile

> NEW random chat function, that allows users to chat w random users who are active online

> NEW beauty filters to make you look better during live video chatting

Enhance experience with Premium Subscription:

> Choose gender and region preferences

> Unlock advanced filters to find perfect matches: job, education, height and countries/distances

> View "who liked me" to increase your chances of matching

> Receive daily points to send gifts and direct messages

----------------------------------------------------
We ask this permission to access the gallery so that the users can update their profile with their nice existing photos.
We cache the other user's photos in the external storage after the first load from the network in order to retrieve it faster next time. And also, this saves the network usage for the user.
We would like to use your current location to customize your experience and connect you to interesting people nearby.
When we ask for your camera and photos access, we want to help you create a perfect dating profile on Paktor.
We would like to access your phone country code as an ease of use for phone login.
We are building an enjoyable, clean and harmony community, so any offensive behaviors or violations against terms of use will be taken seriously and result in the termination of your account.

Notice: additional fees may apply when using cellular data. We recommend using an unlimited data plan or Wi-Fi connection.

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Subscription packages will be automatically renewed when it runs out unless you cancel it at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period.
Subscription payment will be charged to the iTunes account at confirmation of purchase.
An account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.
Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase.
No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period.

--------------------------------
Terms and conditions can be found here: www.gopaktor.com/index.html#/term
Privacy policy is stated here: http://www.gopaktor.com/#/privacy

What’s New

Version 3.5.14

Maintenance app update with small fixes and improvements just for you.

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
8.6K Ratings

8.6K Ratings

asdlkn ,

Terrible experience, will NOT recommend

I subscribed to the application to use the chat function and also for diamonds to send gifts and boost my profile. However, non of these functions I've paid for are working properly, and I find this highly unacceptable. Especially when the subscription doesn't come cheap in the first place.

Since day 1, I have met with numerous bugs, errors, and issues. The chat program does not work properly (you cannot reply someone who messaged you. This is the MAIN reason why you pay to use the app, talk to others!), the gifts i sent were not accurately reflected (It does not show after sending the first one, then when you click send a second time, you realize you have sent 2 gifts instead. Gifts cost diamonds and Diamonds = real $$), and the app is unable to accurately update profile views real time (again, profile boost costs diamonds and diamonds = real $$). You ALWAYS have to "kill" the app and restart it before it updates.

Developer Response ,

Your issue must have been fixed by now. Thank you for your feedback. If you have any other queries, please feel free to get in touch with us via help@gopaktor.com or reached out to us straight from the app via Paktor Chat.

Drnnis, Singapore ,

App with bad technical support. Don’t ever try

I have paid about Sing dollars 200 for 1 year subscription. However after I changed my phone SIM card during my overseas trip, the Paktor app on my phone was nullified meaning I was back to square one being a non-subscribed member. I wrote to Apple store but they rejected my claim for refund as it does not meet their terms & conditions whereas I was only into 1 month of my yearly subscription. I wrote to the developer of Paktor but all they do was to ask me to cancel my auto-renewal from Apple store. They keep sending me system generated email auto reply saying they need approval from Apple Store before they can refund & offer no solution to reinstate my account. Worst of all, keep sending system generated email to ask if my problem has been resolved when there is no ‘real’ human being looking into my complain & problem. My advice to all..forget about this app & save the money in your pocket. Good luck! Dennis, Singapore

Developer Response ,

Dear Dennis,

We are sorry for your inconvenience cause.

Since you register with your phone number so the subscription will be bond with the number you used. We will suggest you to cancel the subscription to prevent from you're charged for the next period so you don't have to pay extra. So we suggest you to use up your subscription with your former phone number until the period is over.
However, we will raise your feedback to our engineering team to resolve this issue and really thank you for your feedback!

We wish you a pleasant day ahead and sorry for your inconvenience again!

Emebr ,

Worst Experience Ever

- This Is My Very First Time Using This Paktor Apps. When I Signup For The Paktor Account And Using Fb To Sign Up Which is I seen that Who is Interest In you That Able To Looked thru who was it. But then it just that I need to pay and have to spend just one Apps which is not even interesting anymore. When Everything’s Need to Spend Using money to just buy the Apps Inside The chatting sites , Looked Who Is The Persons Who Looked thru your profile and height and many many more I could says that it not even worth it. When The apps says that is Free Then Everything’s Inside the Apps Should Be Free Not by asking people need to spend money just to see the persons who was it and every singles details If this Apps Inside the whole entire things can be change into Everything’s is Free then Good I think that it not possible at all! If can make it more fun then should change Inside all the apps don’t need to spend money to buy the things

Developer Response ,

Hi Emebr! Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear about your experience, we do have a number of free to use features in the app. There are also some games in the app that can help you earn points to enjoy some paid features for free. Do try them out and I hope you can enjoy the app more with those games!

Information

Provider
Paktor Pte. Ltd.
Size
200.6 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Afrikaans, Arabic, Bengali, Burmese, Central Kurdish, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Gujarati, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malay, Malayalam, Marathi, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Portuguese, Punjabi, Romanian, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Slovak, Spanish, Swahili, Swedish, Tagalog, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Traditional Chinese, Turkish, Urdu, Vietnamese

Age Rating
17+
Frequent/Intense Profanity or Crude Humour
Frequent/Intense Sexual Content or Nudity
Frequent/Intense Mature/Suggestive Themes
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. 1 Credit Package S$ 1.48
  2. 10 Credit Package S$ 9.98
  3. 30 Credit Package S$ 22.98

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like