Screenshots

Description

Join the wild trip of building the biggest pet empire that was ever built!

Travel through magical pet kingdoms and battle friends and foes in raccoon madness.

Spin, roll, attack, raid, protect and build your pet camp in the most exciting journey to dominance of the pet kingdom.

Complete albums to win huge prizes!

Swap and trade cards with your pet mates.

Who will be the next Pet Master?

What’s New

Version 1.0.45

Bug fixes and performance improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
429 Ratings

429 Ratings

Janet-Tran ,

Hi

Good game. But the game very slow for buy things at village shop

Developer Response ,

Hey Janet! We truly appreciate your feedback and will consider it in our future development, but you will probably agree with us, that there needs to be some challenges in each game, to keep it competitive and fun. Hang in there! 💪

mahesh28 ,

Problems,

This game so meny times I’m purchasing,, also Don’t give me a good rewards Then other problems when I’m playing more bet,, they come or attack or raid,, then automatically go back home page,,, Then agin on the game they all 0 rewards,, Then we fell about the game ,, Pls don’t play with people,, Still same problem how meny times I’m despointed this. Game ,, better don’t play this game ,, I want share this game better don’t play with soc media,, why I’m doing this ,, How meny times I’m play this game not any better rewards,, better return my purchase things

Developer Response ,

Thank you for telling us about your experience, we are truly sorry for any inconvenience it may have caused you! 😓 Please reach out to our Support Team at "support@petmastergame.com" for further assistance 😊

Fcylly ,

Pet master app after latest update.

What went wrong with the latest update ? I been stuck for so long . Cannot play totally at all . The screen can’t load n freeze .. are the support team even assisting us ? No one seems to be working to get it up and running well again . I am so disappointed , completely helpless unless I delete the whole app out of my phone .

Developer Response ,

Hey Fcylly! We are sorry to hear that you had such an experience. In order to be able to investigate the root-cause of this issue, please contact our support at support@braveisland.com, and they will be glad to check this for you.🔎

App Privacy

The developer, Moon Active, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Purchases
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Contacts
  • User Content
  • Search History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics
  • Other Data

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like