Screenshots

Description

Voted one of Milwaukee's top talk radio shows, the Rundown Live airs live Monday- Sunday |11AM CST|9AM PST|12PM EST. Sourced by MSNBC, WTMJ, Yahoo News, Fox, CNN, Snopes, Politifact, USA Today, Washington Post and 100's of cutting edge news sites.

The show covers day to day news, ancient history, philosophy, Hollywood, futurism and is not afraid to discuss and research fringe topics as well, such as theJFK assassination, 9/11 and Monsanto GMO's.

What’s New

Version 2.5.105

Updated graphics

App Privacy

The developer, Kristan Harris, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like