iPhone Screenshots

Description

Delete unnecessary files and free up space on your device.
Organize your photos, videos and contacts.
Handy widgets for monitoring your storage and battery status from the home screen.

SMART CLEANING
Scan your device and choose the most efficient cleaning method.
You can also view and delete unnecessary files yourself.

ORGANIZE YOUR GALLERY
Everyone has multiple identical photos on their phone. The app finds similar-looking photos and combines them into groups for your convenience – all you have to do is choose the best shots.

MANAGE YOUR VIDEOS
We display all your videos in one place. Not sure if you need them all? Use the preview feature and delete the unnecessary ones.

ORGANIZE YOUR CONTACTS
The app helps you create a list of contacts that are duplicated by name, phone number or email. You can then review them and delete anything you don't need.

MONITOR DEVICE STATUS
- Detailed information about free and used space
- Information about RAM
- Network status check
- Battery charge and capacity

Premium Subscription
- Premium subscription allows you to use every week updates, use all categories and features without limits.
- The price of Premium subscription is 5.99 USD per week, 5.99 USD per week with 3 days trial period, 19.99 USD monthly, 19.99 USD monthly with 3 days trial period and 49.99 USD per year, 49.99 USD per year with 3 days trial period or equal to the same price tier that "Apple's App Store Matrix" determines in other currencies.
- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
- You may cancel a subscription or free-trial anytime via the subscription setting through your iTunes account. This must be done 24 hours before the end of the free-trial or subscription period to avoid being charged.
- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period.
- Any unused portion of a free-trial period, will be forfeited when the user purchases a Premium subscription.
- Subscription may be managed by the user auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s account setting after purchase.
- Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.

https://cleansmartapp.wixsite.com/my-site/privacy-policy
https://cleansmartapp.wixsite.com/my-site/terms-of-use

What’s New

Version 1.31

- bugs fixed
- improved performance

App Privacy

The developer, Postra, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Purchases
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like