iPhone Screenshots

Description

Invitation Maker Greeting Card 
makes it easier and faster to invite your friends.
• Make an online invitation, birthday party, wedding invitation, Christmas, Valentine's Day, thank you card, graduation party, etc.
• Upload photos, videos and music to make invitations more vivid
• Edit the font style to make the invitation full of artistic
• Share to Facebook, WhatsApp,LINE, WeChat, SMS, etc.
• Get notified immediately when friends reply in your invitation


If you subscribe via iTunes:
Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at
confirmation of purchase. Subscription
automatically renews unless auto-renew is
turned off at least 24 hours before the end of
the current period. Account will be charged for
renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the
current period at the rate of the selected plan.
Subscriptions and auto-renewal may be
managed by going to Account Settings after
purchase

Free trial does not apply to users who have already received a free trial and an existing subscribed VIP.

Any unused portion of a free trial period will be forfeited when purchases a subscription to that publication.

Yearly price : $23.99

DearCard paid service terms: https://www.invit.vip/subscribe?locale=en
Privacy policy : https://www.invit.vip/privacy-policy?locale=en

What’s New

Version 2.2.6

- Fix some issues.

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
1.4K Ratings

1.4K Ratings

cHeoHtr91011 ,

Ease and Convenience

There are so many different themed invites to choose from, you’ll always have one for any occasion! The steps to making the invitation maker are super simple and user friendly. If you make a mistake, there’s no problem with editing the invitation maker and sending the updated version to your guests. The app sends a reminder about your event to the guests once the timing is closer. Super fun and cute way to get an invite out to multiple people at once!

NeedsToBeSaid25 ,

DO NOT DOWNLOAD

This app has ZERO customer support and does not recognize that I paid for a membership for the year. When contacting apple to get my money back, they redirected me to the app developer, so I have gotten nowhere. Total waste of money. All because I wanted to add my own music to an invite and the app/link would not work. I haven’t read the other reviews but the fact that it’s a 5 star app had clearly been made of a lot of fake reports.

Update: to the developer: you are asking what is wrong but it says it in the review already. My membership is paid for, yet the app says that I am under a free trial and even when it showed membership, I could not upload my own music. Oh and there is NO way to contact you other than through here apparently?! YOU STOLE MY MONEY.

Developer Response ,

Sorry for the trouble, in the main page click on the top left corner "···", open the feedback, can you tell us the specific problem, so that we can help you solve

Texas_adri ,

Don’t get it Not worth spending 30$ it went down the drain to someone whom may not care about this.

This app did not save my invitation, did not notify me or all of my guest. Some guest said the location was not correct. I had trouble since the day I purchased, I was working on two another invitation and it they both got deleted. I did not complete it because I got so upset that I left the app for a few weeks now that I remember to log back i just want to let you know I regret spending 30$ on this dumb app. Definitely leaving a do not get app. Waste of money and time. Can’t even change all of the cards You only can use what you get type of situation that is going on here!

Developer Response ,

Sorry for the inconvenience. You can use the "···" in the upper left corner of the APP homepage, customer service, and feedback the problem to us, and we will work hard to handle it for you.

Subscriptions

YearlyMembership
Use all features and cards...
Free Trial

App Privacy

The developer, Hangzhou Lemi Network Technology Co., Ltd, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like