The 7-Eleven Trans@ct Prepaid Mobile App lets you manage your account wherever you are, whenever you need it. That means it’s easy to do things like:

Find a participating 7-Eleven that offers no-cost ATMs. Pay bills at 7-Eleven stores using the PayNearMe app.* Locate the nearest 7-Eleven store to load funds to your card See transaction history and use budgeting tools. Send money to friends and family.

It’s secure, fast, and best of all, free.** Learn more about the Trans@ct Prepaid MasterCard by going to

* PayNearMe operates in-store bill pay services. Fees for bill payments processed through our third party bill pay service providers are determined and assessed by the third-party service providers.

** While this feature is available for free, certain other transaction fees and costs, terms, and conditions are associated with the use of this Card. See the Cardholder Agreement at for details.

What’s New

Version 5.4.0

1) Bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

2.0 out of 5
34 Ratings

34 Ratings

StuffedCloset ,

Scammed my teenager out of $40

This debit card is a total disappointment and scam. Don't purchase the card. Not only do they want your social security card and full date of birth, they want access to your email accounts and password. When I tried to call the number on the back of the card, there is no option to connect with a live person. So no customer service representative, but plenty of options to "reload" the card. Lost the $40 bucks. But what the heLL are they data mining my kids accounts for...his games??
Someone out there MUST start a class action lawsuit...I'll jump on board in a heartbeat!

Developer Response ,

We are very sorry to hear about the problems you and your teenager experienced. Please email and we will make sure this is addressed.

Thank you,

7-Eleven Transact

Ze0te ,

Really bad card!!

I honestly who ever intent to try and get this card dont even dare, the service is really bad, i reload mine and after 3 days of doing that it still wasnt active even though i sent everything they wanted it they wanted me to send them papers back again is not worth anybody's time to be honest so if i were u, save ur headaches with it and get a different one totally disappointed!!!!!

Developer Response ,

We are required to verify everyone's identity prior to activation, but we regret to hear about your recent experience. Please email us at and we will be happy to address any concerns.

Thank you,

7-Eleven Transact

vacant719 ,


I like the account. It charges a monthly fee which is ok. However the mobile check ingo app is down a lot. It’s down right now. I wish it worked. Also check deposits charge you 5-12 dollars depending on amount on top of monthly fee .


21 MB

Requires iOS 11 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.



Age Rating
Rated 4+
©2018 Total System Services, Inc.® All rights reserved worldwide. TSYS and NetSpend are federally registered U.S. service marks of Total System Services, Inc.


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like