Screenshots

Description

Do you know what is missing from your vacation videos? The perfect background music! BackgroundMusic gives you countless options of soundtracks to add life to your videos and make them even more amazing. Do you want to add your narrative with a voice over? Do you want to remove unwanted parts and add awesome transitions to your videos? All of this possible with BackgroundMusic, as simple as a few taps. Everything you need to create masterpieces from your summer getaway, your birthday party and your lovely family dinner is waiting for you. Don’t hesitate, just select your videos from your gallery and start the magic!

FEATURES:

• Add music tracks to your videos
• Record your own voice over
• Trim and cut frame by frame to remove unwanted parts
• Edit audio by trimming, adding fade-in and fade-out effects
• Beautiful UI with stunning design
• Save your edited videos or share on social media with a tap

SUBSCRIPTION INFO:

Subscribe to take advantage of the features described above.
• Subscription length: Weekly
• Your payment will be charged to your iTunes Account as soon as you confirm your purchase.
• You can manage your subscriptions and turn off auto-renewal from your Account Settings after the purchase.
• Your subscription will renew automatically, unless you turn off auto-renew at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
• The cost of renewal will be charged to your account in the 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.
• When canceling a subscription, your subscription will stay active until the end of the period. Auto-renewal will be disabled, but the current subscription will not be refunded.
• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when purchasing a subscription.

Terms of service: https://bendingspoons.com/tos.html?app=1006639052
Privacy policy: https://bendingspoons.com/privacy.html?app=1006639052

Have a feature request you would like to see in a future version of the app? Do not hesitate to contact us at backgroundmusic@bendingspoons.com

Disclaimer: You will be required to sign up for an auto-renewable In-App Purchase before you are able to access the app.

What’s New

Version 2.3.76

Hello people!

Bad news: we’ve found 2 bugs in the app :(

Good news: we’ve fixed them! :)

More good news: you look sharp today, keep rocking, sunshine!

Ratings and Reviews

3.9 out of 5
11.5K Ratings

11.5K Ratings

McKenna R. Hutton ,

I can't save to my gallery

I was going to use this app to add some music to my speed art once I finished I went to save and it said you already used your certain amount of saves then it told me to start trial and buy stuff. Now, I don't want to pay money! I understand that you need to do that for business but it's really frustrating that it says I used a certain amount of saves now buy. I've just got this app and I have never saved anything from it yet! At least give us like 5 saves before we have to purchase the app. It is great quality and I know that to make such a great quality app you need money but if you want people to buy it I suggest that you at least let them save it and then they can show others and if they like what people say about there work and start using it often they will most likely pay and who knows maybe the people the person shows it to will download the app.

It's kinda funny you said at beginning of app get this 14 day free trial and when you say no it says you won't get this offer again! And you know what, after I finished editing I got that offer again😆

Another thing is $50 dollars for the app! That's pretty expensive! At least make it 25 bucks or something even 30 just $50! I purchased an app for drawing that came with 170+ tools and a whole bunch of features for $5 a one time purchase of $5! Know. Don't expect you to go that low but at least go a bit down from 50.

Developer Response ,

Hello McKenna, thank you for sharing your feedback and review with us. We regret to hear that you were not satisfied with the app but we'd like you to know that while the app is free to download we also offer a one-week free trial along with it. This way we want to give you and other users some time to try the app so you can experience the full potential of the app without any restrictions on features or intrusive ads before committing to pay. We encourage you to take advantage of this opportunity to see if the app meets your requirements. If not, you can easily cancel the trial by following these instructions: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039. Should you have further feedback or any doubts, please don't hesitate to contact us by sending an email to reviews@bendingspoons.com.

ilikemanga ,

;-;

As soon as I open the app it tells me subscribe to keep on saving your video masterpiece and then I say that’s fine some apps have that no big deal as soon as I press no thanks it takes me back which was frustrating because I really wanted to try out the app you should let people try it first before making people buy it what if the app wasn’t good and they wasted their money? Or what if it had glitches and some people couldn’t report it to the developer so they can fix it? I was kind enough to give you 3 stars because at the start it seemed ok until that happened. I understand why you have you need money too but that won’t help I mean “What do you know?” Idk I’m just a person who looks to check out editing apps I kinda hope this changes in the future thank you for taking the time to read this. ;-;

Developer Response ,

Hello ilikemanga, thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We very much appreciate your input and the time you took to share it with us. We'd like you to know that along with the free download we offer a free trial to all our users. By signing up for the free trial you, and other users, have the opportunity to experience the full potential of the app without any restrictions or annoying ads before paying anything. We only want users to pay if they are, in fact, satisfied with the app and we believe this is the best way to ensure that and at the same time give everyone a chance to try the app. We strongly encourage you to take advantage of this opportunity to make up your mind about the app. In case, it doesn't live up to your expectations the trial can easily be cancelled by following these instructions: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have further feedback or questions. You can reach us at any time by writing an email to reviews@bendingspoons.com.

Tacobell dog ,

Qwertyuiop

I read the reviews for the app, and they said that as soon as they got started, they had to subscribe to premium. I downloaded it, and I didn’t see it at first, so I thought maybe it was just a glitch.
Boy, was I wrong.
After I clicked on the videos I wanted to work on, I clicked next, and then the “subscribe part” popped up. I saw the “no thanks” somewhere on the page, and clicked it. It asked me again, to make sure, and I said “no thanks” once again. And then it brought me back to the select your videos part again. I tried getting in to the video editing part again, but the same subscribe message popped up, and then the cycle keeps going. Unless you’re willing to subscribe, I think this app could hold a lot of potential. I saw the videos and photos of what the app looked like and it looks so cool, but I don’t have a lot of money on my Apple account and I can’t pay three dollars a week for something I might be using for quite a while because soon, that’ll run out, and when the next best thing comes along, I can’t pay for that.

Developer Response ,

Hello Tacobell dog, thank you for sharing your experience and feedback with us. We'd like to let you know that along with the free download we offer a free trial to all users. This way you can try the app and all its functionalities before committing to the subscription. We encourage you to take advantage of this opportunity to experience the full potential of the app and make up your mind on what you think about it. If you prefer not to keep the subscription, you can easily cancel the trial by following these instructions: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039. We'd like to assist you in case of any doubts or questions. You can easily reach us by sending an email to reviews@bendingspoons.com.

Subscriptions

Video editor with music over
Edit your videos with music for amazing clips
Free Trial
Music for videos & great clips
Editor to add background music to your movies
Free Trial

Information

Seller
Easy Tiger Apps, LLC.
Size
95.7 MB
Category
Photo & Video
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.3 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2017 Secure Manager. All Rights Reserved.
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Video editor with music over $2.99
  2. Weekly Subscription $4.99
  3. Weekly Subscription $4.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like