Screenshots

Description

Wake up your way, every day! Set unlimited alarms, choose for Music or Alarm Sounds, and set up your Snooze preferences. Customize your Nightstand by adjusting it to the color you’d like for your clock display. Use the Sleep Timer to fall asleep to your favorite music playlist.

Free in Alarm Clock
• Unlimited Alarms: Apple Music or Alarm Sounds
• Customize Nightstand display colors
• BIG Snooze Buttons
• Sleep Timer
• Local Weather Information
• Instant Flashlight - shake the device
• Full watchOS 2 support
• Screen Saver - for devices with OLED display


Enjoy Alarm Clock Ad-Free!
Go Premium with the yearly subscription and enjoy an ad-free experience.
• 3-Day Free Trial • Ad-Free • All Themes • Premium Customer Support

The subscription is charged to your Apple ID account at confirmation of purchase. Subscription is for a period of one year and automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal. Subscriptions may be managed by you and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to your Account Settings after purchase. The cancellation will take effect the day after the last day of the current subscription period, and you will be downgraded to the free service.

Terms & Conditions: https://impalastudios.com/terms
Privacy Policy: https://impalastudios.com/privacy


>> Have any questions?
Please check out if the answers are available in the Frequently Asked Questions in the app Settings.
Have suggestions or are unable to find the answers to your questions? Our support team is ready and happy to help at support@impalastudios.com!


ENJOY…THE TIME IS RIGHT!

What’s New

Version 6.4.0

We update our app frequently.
This update includes:
Stability & Performance improvements aimed to enhance your experience.
If you have any feedback please contact us at support@impalastudios.com
Thank you for using our app.

Love the app? Rate us!

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
27.4K Ratings

27.4K Ratings

Forgotten Dad ,

Paid for adds

I paid for an add free version. With the last update I seem to have adds now. The adds are very bright and has made this app unusable.

Update to rating: I previously gave a one star rating (complaint above). However, the developer responded directly that it was an error and they had another update that would fix it. The update solved the problem. I paid $2.00 for this app, which is nothing and it has worked well for several years.

Even though my $2.00 was long gone, the developer stood behind it, took time to contact me and solved the problem. I have a lot of respect for that, and understand how damaging one customers rating can be these days. Us consumers are quick to get negative and forget there are hard working people behind so many of these products.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for contacting us with this issue, and our apologies for the caused inconvenience. We are aware of this problem, which is caused through opening the app through a notification while offline. This is caused by a problem in our advertisement framework and we have fixed this by now. We are currently waiting for Apple to approve the update so the fix can be released to the App Store. This should be done before the end of this week hopefully.

Again, our apologies for the inconvenience.

ggtwo ,

How do U screw up the best Clock App available?

This has normally been the BEST Free iPhone Clock App—for many years—UNTIL some genius decided to implement Full Page ADS, triggered randomly but frequently, with infuriating latency, right after Stopping an Alarm. This makes it FAR too easy to inadvertently trip a Weblink to the advertiser—among several fatal flaws in this terribly short sighted & irredeemable design change. Do NOT deceive yourself: there is no “right” way to implement this concept. It is fundamentally a BAD Idea!

Oh, totally unrelated, your team also managed to leave behind a tiny programming bug, at least in this last App Version: upon Choosing IN App to Rate this App, it causes this Write a Review screen to Display in an almost completely UNREADABLE, White on kinda Light Sand color Format, which Dark Mode could NOT Redeem. I know: I’m embarrassed for AND with you! I was barely able to write THIS Review, and regret not being able to itemize more of the Positive aspects of an App I still like! Honestly, that’s the MAIN reason I stuck with it this far—along with sheer stubbornness—I HATED the idea of leaving a Low Rating with NO explanation. :-)
Please FIX this thing, so I can write the 5-star Review you guys AND the App deserve!

Developer Response ,

Thank you, Ggtwo, for taking your time to report this issue. We appreciate hearing from our long-term users! Fortunately, we are already aware of it and are planning to have this fixed as soon as possible. Our apologies for the inconvenience. Please try to keep your application updated to the latest version, so as soon as the issue is resolved, you will see the changes and hopefully will have a great experience! |
If you notice any other occurrences, please let us know either through the app or via email at support@impalastudios.com.

Kalicokisses ,

Used to be good

I’ve had this app for years, but the past few months the alarm randomly doesn’t go off. Yes, I know how to use it, yes my volume is ON, yes my volume is UP, yes the alarm is SAVED, yes the app is OPEN all night as I use the clock and yes, I keep it UPDATED. So unfortunately, my grandson has been late to school too many times- thanks to THIS app. So I have no other choice but to replace this app with a RELIABLE one. Sad, this used to be a great, reliable app, but isn’t anymore. Please, use this app with caution. Forewarned IS forearmed! Do not rely on this alarm for work or school. If it’s alright if you over-sleep, go for it. But to me, what is the point of an alarm clock if it’s NOT RELIABLE? You usually set an alarm because you must get up at a certain time for a reason. It’s like playing Russian Roulette with this app, sometimes the set alarm will go off, sometimes for days or even weeks without any issues, then BOOM! It just doesn’t go off at all. It’s hit or miss. It’s your choice, just know you may be late or miss that appointment with this app. I really hope they fix the issue, as this was the only alarm I used for years. Cheers!

Developer Response ,

Thank you for contacting us regarding this issue, and our apologies for the inconvenience. We were not aware of this issue yet, and will investigate it further immediately. Please keep in mind that this might take some time, but we do want to have it fixed as soon as possible. If you could send us any useful information or screenshots about the problem then that would be very helpful, and this can be sent to help@impalastudios.com.

Again, our apologies for the inconvenience.

App Privacy

The developer, Impala Studios, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Location
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like