iPhone Screenshots

Description

The Amazon Shopper Panel is an opt-in, invitation-only program where participants can earn monthly rewards by sharing receipts from purchases made outside of Amazon and answering surveys.

Earning rewards is easy. Simply upload 10 eligible receipts per month by using the Amazon Shopper Panel app to take pictures of paper receipts or by forwarding email receipts to receipts@panel.amazon.com. You’ll receive a reward when you submit 10 or more eligible receipts in a month. You will also receive short surveys about brands or products that may be of interest to you and you can earn rewards for each survey you complete.

Your participation will help brands offer better products and make Amazon ads more relevant.

Participation in the Amazon Shopper Panel is voluntary and you can stop using the app, sharing receipts, or answering survey questions at any time. You can also delete any uploaded receipts.

The Amazon Shopper Panel is available to a limited number of Amazon customers in the US. If you received an invitation, download the app now. Interested customers who did not receive an invitation can download the app to join the waitlist and will be notified via email if space becomes available.

Learn more: http://panel.amazon.com

By using this app, you agree to Amazon’s Conditions of Use (www.amazon.com/conditionsofuse) and Privacy Notice
(www.amazon.com/privacy).

What’s New

Version 1.4.0

This version adds push notifications and fixes minor bugs.

Ratings and Reviews

4.9 out of 5
12K Ratings

12K Ratings

ADN325 ,

Can we please delete receipts that didn’t upload?

Overall, I love this app. It’s very easy to earn $10+ every month. But if a receipt fails to upload, I’ve pretty much never been able to get it to upload when I hit Retry. And then these failed uploads just pile up. We can’t delete them, and they don’t go away when the next month starts. I’m up to three or four of them, and I’ve only been on this app a couple months. I would contact customer service for this, but the only option is to have them call me. This isn’t worth a phone call-just let me delete these receipts! But other than that, this app is awesome!

Developer Response ,

Hi - Thanks for the feedback. We'll consider adding this functionality in a future release.

Spalding10 ,

Works well!

The app works very well, everything you would need to know is in a place that is easy to find. If I have any questions the faq answered all of them for me. Uploading new receipts is easy and self explanatory. Completing new surveys takes no time at all. The money gets deposited into my account after the end of the month everytime. Love it!

Figwig85 ,

Very good, with one flaw

I’m very happy to be a part of this program. I like the rewards and ability to participate in surveys with potential for more rewards. However, I wish you could delete the receipts that fail to upload. I have a MASSIVE list of receipts that have failed to upload that just keeps getting longer and makes it harder and harder to scroll down to my list of receipts that ARE good for the month. You can only delete receipts that have been successfully submitted. This should be fixed and then it would be a five star app.

App Privacy

The developer, AMZN Mobile LLC, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Identifiers

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Financial Info
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like