Screenshots

Description

Updates:
- Multi languages: English, Spanish, Turkish, Japanese, Bahasa, Deutsch, Mandarin, Korean, French, Ukrainian, Russian
- Holographic Mode
- Interactive Quiz
- Voice over
- Performance Optimization



Flashcards are no longer boring with Octagon 4D+. Created by Octagon Studio, Animal 4D+ is a fast and lightweight app that allows you to scan the printed animal cards and witness how the animals come alive right before your eyes!

The Animal 4D+ app brings you a new way of seeing animals in Augmented Reality. This gives you an unforgettable experience and will always leave a smile on the faces of children and adults alike.Animal 4D+ gives you both interesting and informative facts about animals through A to Z such as the Ant, Giraffe, Horse, Elephant and Iguana.

With the scan option and using the Animal 4D+ cards the animals spring to life. Have a giraffe on the palm of your hand or maybe you’d prefer a lion instead. You can scan a number of cards at once, why not make a zoo out of it.

Examine some of these animals up close with the 3D option. This turns that 2D sketch into a 3D moving animation which allows you to spin, turn and zoom in and out of each animal.

Open the support link to try our Animal 4D+ card!

Minimum Requirements:
1. OS: iOS: 11.0
2. Processor: Qualcomm chipset, 1.2 GHz
3. Ram: 1 GB
4. Camera: 5 MPX
5. Memory card supports Augmented Reality feature
6. Not compatible with Intel Atom processor

What’s New

Version 4.9(0.5)

Bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

3.2 out of 5
38 Ratings

38 Ratings

ingen77 ,

My 4 year old loves it!

We have the cards and the headset and my 4 year old loves this set. He was intrigued by the animals eating the items, and it's also helping him learn his letters and sounds! We've played with it on several occasions, and haven't had any issues with quality.

Erinnnnnnnnnmn ,

Doesn’t work on multiple devices

App loads on both my iPhone 6+ and iPad Pro. Menu buttons load, but camera comes up black on both. Will not work with cards I purchased, just a black camera screen. Menus seem to work, but are very slow and laggy, and it doesn’t really matter if I can’t use it with the cards. Wanted to use this in the classroom, very disappointed.

Developer Response ,

Hi, Thank you for reaching Octagon Studio and sorry that you had a bad experience with our app. We always try our best to make sure you have fun with our app, however sometimes app have bugs, but we always try our best to fix it as soon as possible and we recently updated our app. Please try again and kindly follow these steps: 1.) Please make sure to have stable internet connection 2.) Please make sure your device has at least 2GB RAM memory 3.) Please make sure when installing the app, there are not too much open apps in your device 4.) Uninstall and install the app again, and allow all the app permission Thank you for your understanding, let us know if it works! For more info please email us to info@octagonstudio.com Best regards, Octagon Studio Team

boboboi!!!!!!! ,

I guess it ok...

I was playing with this with my little brother but in order for you to play with the vr headset it makes you find the serial number on the box I have typed in Every single number on the box and it keeps saying no I don’t know what to do

Information

Seller
Octagon Studio Ltd
Size
219.4 MB
Category
Education
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like