Screenshots

What’s New

Version 8.9

AquaticLog blog is now integrated with the app, you can stay informed of any new releases and features coming as well as provide your feedback, all via the AquaticBlog tab.
Also fixes a bug when the app would crash if you click on your avatar (nobody likes that).

Ratings and Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68 Ratings

68 Ratings

A_Poythress ,

It’s Great... Except

I love the app! I’ve been using for a while off and on. I recently decided to upgrade from a Basic to a Pro account. I went through the whole process and was even charged from Apple for the pro membership. It’s been 5 days and my app still says I have a basic membership (even though I’ve already paid for Pro).

Please figure out how to make sure peoples upgrades take effect immediately, or wait to charge their account until you can initiate the upgrade.

Developer Response ,

Really sorry to hear this. Can you please email support@aquaticlog.com and you will be taken care of.

salparmar ,

I think this app and creator Dmitry deserves A+++

I am new to this hobby transitioning from freshwater to saltwater aquarium. After close to two months of research I have made the decision to setup my tank. I came across a lot of app and saw the reviews of AquaticLog and decided to try them. In a few days after me downloading the app I received a email from the creator Dmitry and just that follow up email has shown how much you care for your customers let alone for all the hobbiest out there who use this app. I am very very new but from what I have read and see I think I am headed in the right direction while using this app I will be able to keep and maintain a good record of all that I will need to know about my aquarium. TEAM of AquaticLog please keep up the AWESOME WORK and look forward to becoming a PRO member soon with you guys. Thank you and Happy Reefing.. 👌👏👌👏

Olie216 ,

Was 4 stars

I originally thought this app was about 4 stars, but after losing all my data after the last update I can only rate it 1 star.

Update: after excellent communication with the developer, I realized I didn’t understand what I had signed up for. I am changing my rating back to 4 stars

Developer Response ,

Dear Olie216, you have not lost any of your data. Please email support@aquaticlog.com for details.

Information

Seller
Letor Consulting Ltd
Size
23.8 MB
Category
Utilities
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2019 Letor Consulting Ltd
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Pro Yearly Membership $19.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like