Screenshots

Description

Instantly improve, boost, extract or mute the audio in your videos. Import a video and AudioFix immediately cleans its sound and maximizes its volume. Free to download so you can hear the improvement and try before you export.

Check out AudioFix Pro if you don't want a subscription.

Check out our Audio Production for Videos bundle which comes with AudioFix Pro and MicSwap Pro.

Press and hold 'compare' to hear the difference from your original. Press and hold on a filter to bypass it and so you only hear the volume change.

Also by Future Moments:
MicSwap
MicSwap Pro
AudioFix Pro: For Videos
AudioMaster: For Podcasts And Music
AudioMaster Pro: For Podcasts And Music
VideoMaster
VideoMaster Pro

FEATURES
▪ Automatically boosts the audio in your video
▪ Choose from 12 filters to clean your audio
▪ Extract the audio from your video
▪ Mute the audio in your video
▪ Save as new or compress for sharing
▪ Easily compare to your original video
▪ We never overwrite your original file
▪ Press a filter to bypass it

FILTER CHOICES
▪ Silence
▪ Live Music
▪ Audio Smoother
▪ Volume Booster
▪ Mild Wind Removal
▪ Hard Wind Removal
▪ Mild Hiss Removal
▪ Strong Hiss Removal
▪ Audio Fix Mild
▪ Audio Fix Medium
▪ Audio Fix Strong
▪ Audio Fix Ultra

We never overwrite your original. Save as a new video in the same resolution. You can also use Audio Fix to reduce the file size of your video for easier sharing with our compress video option. Use Audio Fix to remove all sound from your video. Lots of options!

For Youtubers, Instavideos, Vimeo, Youtube, Instagram etc..

Universal App - Buy on iPhone, own it on iPad too

AudioFix: For Videos is free to download.
We offer 3 subscription plans:
Quarterly Unlimited Use ($4.99)
6 Month Unlimited Use ($7.99)
Yearly Unlimited Use ($13.99)

If you choose to subscribe, your subscriptions will automatically renew at the end of the selected time and will charge your credit card through your iTunes account. You can turn off auto-renew at any time from your iTunes account settings.

Future Moments LLC privacy policy: http://future-moments.com/faq
Future Moments LLC terms of use: http://future-moments.com/faq

What’s New

Version 1.8

General Improvements

Ratings and Reviews

3.7 out of 5
309 Ratings

309 Ratings

21 Mark ,

Wasn’t impressed

Perhaps I was expecting more than I should from an app. I will say it’s very easy to use, but the benefit just didn’t seem like it was there. You start with a demo, that you can test reduction effects like removing hiss or wind. But all of them had such a minor effect, it seems more like they just increase the audio to make you feel there’s a real difference. The only setting I found half way decent for my application was audio smoother. Still not worth it in my opinion though. And with the demo if you want to export anything you have to pay as with most so called free apps. I just ended up deleting the app without even checking the price.

linear_circle ,

Doesn’t work

No functions seem to work. There is no audible difference. Even volume booster doesn’t work. The only thing that works is the no audio function. Also, this app is constantly asking for your iTunes password. So doesn’t work, but really wants you to enter your iTunes password. I’ll let you jump to your own conclusion about what that probably means.

Update for developer response: I am signed into my Apple account. Didn’t get the password pop up before installing the app, didn’t get it when I closed the app, didn’t get it when I deleted the app. I only when it was open. So the app was the trigger. Also, I’m using an iPhone XS on the latest iOS. So how about you make the app work and not blame it on my phone. I’m not the only reviewer with that issue so it’s not just my device.

Developer Response ,

Update to reviewer:Subscription apps will only work when you’re signed in to the same iTunes account that owns the subscription. Try tapping “manage subscription” in the side menu of the app. That takes you to your iTunes account. Your AudioFix subscription should show up there. If it doesn’t you’re not signed in to the right account which would explain why it’s not working. Thanks for your patience.

Will you please email us through the side menu of the app or at help@micswap.com so we can help or fix what’s not working on your device. We’ve had no reports of this. Apple will always ask you to sign in when using a subscription based app. If you sign in through the Settings app Apple will no longer ask.

Marzipanzee ,

Works great!

Quickly improved my audio. I run almost every video through it. Simple and effective app. Thanks!

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your review! 👍

Information

Seller
Future Moments LLC
Size
27.6 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Dutch, Japanese, Korean, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Traditional Chinese

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. 6 Months $7.99
  2. Quarterly $4.99
  3. Yearly $13.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like