Screenshots

Description

Every Life has a story! We are on a mission to help individuals and families bring to life their most precious treasures … their stories. Before You is an iOS app designed to easily capture and share your personal stories in text, photo, audio, and video. Unlike other social media platforms, this app offers a safe place to save your cherished memories away from the public eye. Whether it’s recording Grandpa’s stories or documenting your personal memories, this app is secure storage for it all.

Before You helps you:

- Capture Stories in text, photos, audio, and video
- Tell your Stories using guided story prompts
- Tag friends and family members (even pets!) in your Stories
- Filter Stories by category, favorites, or tagged People
- Preserve your Stories with secure cloud-based storage
- Share Stories with friends and family

Before You is free to download and use. Upgrade to Premium to unlock sharing and access secure storage for all of your stories.

Before You Premium Subscription Options:

- Monthly - Premium access that renews on a monthly basis, for $4.99 a month.
- Annual - Premium access that renews on an annual basis, for $49.99 a month.
- Legacy - Unlock lifetime access to Before You Premium, or $299.99.

Your payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase. Your subscription will automatically renew at the same price each month or year 24 hours before the end of the current period, and your credit card will be charged through your iTunes account unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. You can turn off auto-renew at any time from your iTunes account settings. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when you purchase a subscription, where applicable.

At the end of purchase via iTunes, all of the stories you create and the audio recordings, photos, videos or text you attach to them will be uploaded and stored securely on our servers. While you have a valid subscription, you will also be able to share your stories with friends and family by e-mail by using the "Share Story" function.

As stated in the iTunes Terms of Services, there are no refunds and you may cancel auto-renewal at any time. Should you cancel your subscription, the stories you created on your device will remain on your device, but they will no longer be stored securely on our servers, and therefore, you will also no longer be able to share stories. All sales are final.

Privacy Policy: https://www.beforeyou.com/privacy-policy/

Terms of Use: https://www.beforeyou.com/terms-of-use/

What’s New

Version 1.0.13

Updated content

Ratings and Reviews

4.9 out of 5
15 Ratings

15 Ratings

seanymacc ,

Great Idea

Really excited about this app. Great way to tell my life story in a format I can easily share with my children and grandchildren. I love the ability to add audio to my stories as well.

Havhope.com ,

Love it!

Such a simple, fun way to preserve the family stories I want to pass on to my grandchildren. Love how easy it is to make a story and share with loved ones if I want to.

Information

Seller
Deuteronomy 8:18, LLC
Size
106.8 MB
Category
Photo & Video
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2019 Before You Inc.
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Monthly Subscription $4.99
  2. Legacy Subscription $299.99
  3. Annual Subscription $49.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like