Screenshots

Description

Now the Best Buy app is more than just great hand-held shopping.

It’s your fast, feel-good companion that can help you have more convenient and possibly even cooler Best Buy experiences, whether you’re at home, on your way to pick up, or shopping with us in-store.

Ready when you are. Whether you want to pick up in store or have your order delivered to your car, use the app to let us know you’re on the way, and we’ll have it ready.

Imagine the possibilities. Use the AR feature to imagine the perfect TV for your home theater.

We’ve got tech surprises in all sizes. View ratings and 5-star reviews as you browse our huge selection of today’s top tech and toys.

Get all the details. Browse products available now at stores near you. Track orders and deliveries. Scan and shop. Also find nearby service options and store details - including popular times to shop.

And of course, find all the best deals right here.

• Top Deals
• Deal of the Day
• Deals just for you
• Open Box steals and more!

What’s New

Version 21.6.10

This release includes bug fixes and other enhancements that improve the Best Buy app experience. Thanks for shopping with us!

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
286.1K Ratings

286.1K Ratings

gocubs1213 ,

Needs to be Fixed

EDIT: Changed review from One star to four star. Although it pushed my shipment day back a week, after the original review, it actually ended up shipping one day earlier than before it was supposed to in the first place!

Made an order for Air Pods pro online. I saw that it was available to change for store pickup so I did. I didn’t receive an email within an hour telling me my product was ready, so I called the store. Apparently it was never actually in stock and wasn’t available for pickup, despite the app saying it was. My shipping has now been pushed way back than the original date. I shouldn’t have consequences due to the app not working how it should.

Developer Response ,

Hi gocubs1213 – thanks for bringing this to our attention. I can understand how upsetting it is to be provided with incorrect information. To help prevent this in the future, I'm going to ask that you email us at ReviewSupport@bestbuy.com and provide us with your order number. Thank you for your time.
-Bob
Best Buy Support

srzerkle71 ,

Recent Version ANNOYING Shopping Cart Malfunctioning

Overall, love the App, happy customer. Have been for over a decade. However, at least 2 months or more, the iPadOS app has a seriously annoying malfunction. The Shopping Cart Saved Items isn’t working correctly. You can move items to save for later, add items to save for later. However, once in the Saved Items List, they become completely inactive and unresponsive. Cannot remove, delete, move to cart or click on the item for item details. If you go to the website through Safari on my iPad Air 2, the saved items list works correctly. On my iPhone 11, the app works correctly, including the saved items list. This malfunction is exclusive to the iPadOS version of the app. PLEASE FIX THIS ASAP as I am an AVID customer and this is REALLY ANNOYING. EDIT: Also, you can forget about getting in touch with anyone to EVEN tell about this problem, let alone ask to get it fixed. I have tried “the phone tree” 4 times now, get bounced around from department to department, never getting a person who even understands what I am talking about. Where is your APP support. Don’t even bother telling me to call geek squad, they have no clue. If you’re gonna put an app out, support it and actually listen to the users and make it easier to get in touch with you.

Prometheus04 ,

Blue Friday

Well I have to say this is an app that I will be getting rid of. This app caused me to miss out on a deal of the day due to not letting me sign in. It actually took 10 attempts and when I got in and added item to my cart it said I need to be connected to the internet!!! Not only was I connected the freakin app logged me in, just when I’m ready to make my purchase it says I’m not. I eventually got to a computer and the items were sold out!!! This has got to be the worst update of any iOS app ever.

That was during the week, the same thing happened on Black Friday! Wouldn’t let me into the app via my saved password and fingerprint. Then if I enter information manually, it tell me “oops looks like something has gone wrong”, not only is this condescending (I know something went wrong I’m using the stupid app) it’s insulting to someone experiencing issues. So thanks for letting me know of the continued Black Friday sales that your app wouldn’t allow me to take advantage of.

App Privacy

The developer, Best Buy Co., Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like