iPhone Screenshots

Description

BetterMe: Weight Loss Plan helps you achieve your personal wellness objectives by building and modifying your meal and workout plans.

Thousands of satisfied customers have rated the app 5 stars and left their enthusiastic reviews on the App Store. BetterMe: Weight Loss Plan lets you have the expertise of fitness and diet specialists in the palm of your hand without ever having to hit the gym, available 24/7/365!

Currently, BetterMe: Weight Loss Plan is available in Chinese, English, Korean, and Japanese.

Start off with BetterMe: Weight Loss Plan by answering these questions about your wellness:

a) What are your goals? Do you want to lose weight, or gain muscle mass and get fit?
b) What is your fitness level?
c) What are your diet and meal preferences?

All you have to do next is wait for the custom workout and free meal plans from BetterMe and check in with the app daily to achieve your dream health, weight loss, and fitness results. BetterMe: Weight Loss Plan app offers a plethora of exercises and workout plans to choose from that vary in length and intensity, suited for both men and women. No special equipment needed, only your dedication and resolve.

To build on the benefits of constant physical workouts, BetterMe: Weight Loss Plan offers a list of well-balanced and sensible meal plans compiled based on your dietary habits and needs. Unlike most weight loss and fitness apps, we will accompany you on every step of your journey to a healthier, more fit you by:

- offering tips on proper diet;
- helping you set your customized weekly meal plans;
- offering you workouts to get rid of excess fat;
- demonstrating every step in our instructive videos;
- providing tips on proper exercise execution.

This is how BetterMe will help you follow the wellness and weight loss plans you’ve set:

- We help you set a goal;
- We help you build endurance;
- We offer research and science-based workout routines;
- We oversee your meals and diet.

BetterMe will send you reminders and motivating messages to encourage your training and healthy diet.

As a BetterMe: Weight Loss Plan app user, you can choose the subscription plan that best suits your needs, by considering the workout, the diet, and the costs.
Our Premium 1-year subscription plan offers unlimited access to every level of every imaginable workout routine in exchange for a single payment. In addition, 1-week subscriptions is available. For your convenience, BetterMe: Weight Loss Plan subscriptions are set to automatically renew within the 24 hours prior to the subscription end date. You can cancel your subscription at any moment in your iTunes account settings, but refunds will not be provided for any unused portion of the terms. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable. Please note, that you won’t be able to use app features without active subscription.

BetterMe: Weight Loss Plan is integrated with the Health kit, so you can find your activity data in the Health App.
Constructive criticism is always welcome. Our fitness, weight loss, and diet specialists, as well as our developers, are constantly working on improving the BetterMe: Weight Loss Plan user experience and cater to a wide range of our customers’ needs.

Read more about our Terms and Conditions here - https://bttrm-gym.com/info/terms-eng.html

Contact our client support via support@betterme.tips

What’s New

Version 1.8.0

Small bug fixes and performance improvements.

Ratings and Reviews

3.6 out of 5
555 Ratings

555 Ratings

thobi_m ,

Don’t recommend; not user friendly

This app is literally a bunch of yoga positions randomly put together in no logical sequence, and without any guidance on how to properly transition from each position. There’s also no warm up whatsoever which is highly irresponsible and can lead to injury. I’ve done yoga for years, with live instructors or even occasionally following online professionals, but I would not recommend this app at all. Especially not to beginners who don’t yet know how to adjust positions to their levels of comfort. Furthermore, the sequences are not properly timed and you sometimes have to pause the training to finish a pose, which makes it very clunky to use. There’s no fluidity whatsoever. I’m canceling my free trial after one session because I literally do not want to unite myself, and am certainty bot willing to pay for this service.

Developer Response ,

Hello,
Thank you for sharing your opinion with us, constructive criticism is always welcome.
BetterMe Yoga app was created to cater for the needs of people who would like to combine the effective thousand-year-old yoga traditions and mindfulness. Our workout sessions are developed by renowned professionals, so they are effective and fun.
We hope that our users will try our free trial and make up their minds about using it further.
Best regards,
Team BetterMe Yoga

Jade Starfighter ,

Better Me Love

I love the app tons!

The only thing I wish is that the classes offer modifications and also, in the 20 min classes it sometimes tells you to hold a pose for 30 seconds but doesn’t actually wait 30 seconds before going to the next post which is confusing and disruptive in the middle of a pose to pause the class and use a stopwatch.

I love the app. It’s awesome for great class options on the go!!!! The music that accompanied the classes is fab - makes me feel like I’m at a real class but in my home!

Developer Response ,

Hello, Thank you for reaching out to us, and thank you for pointing out some issues, we will forward your feedback to the developers. Thank you for joining the BetterMe Yoga community. Best regards, Team BetterMe Yoga

KH072! ,

Be careful when purchasing.

Be careful when purchasing. It isn’t user friendly to purchase on a monthly basis. I purchased, what I thought to be, a monthly subscription. There were no other options when setting up. However, I was charged over $50 for 6 months. I don’t even like yoga, I just wanted to try it for a couple of months to see if I could get in to it. Now, I have 6 months of an app I don’t want. I tried contacting them through the app multiple times and it doesn’t work. It doesn’t pull up an error message, it just doesn’t do anything. If you like yoga, the app may be fine, but be mindful if you’re not trying to purchase it for 6 months.

Developer Response ,

Hello,
We are sorry for the inconveniences. However, our users are informed that in case of choosing certain subscription types, the funds are deducted all at once.
- To request a refund through Apple, please find more info via the following link: https://www.imore.com/how-to-get-refund-itunes-app-store.
- Please note that subscriptions are cancelled through iTunes/Apple account settings, not through the BetterMe app. Normally, the BetterMe subscription should be listed among your subscriptions unless you have purchased a Lifetime option. Please visit the Apple Support website for further assistance and if you'd like to find all the information on managing the subscriptions billed through Apple.
Best regards,
Team BetterMe Yoga

Information

Seller
BetterMe Limited
Size
141 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Japanese, Korean, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. BetterMe: Yoga, 6-month $41.99
  2. BetterMe: Yoga, monthly $9.99
  3. BetterMe: Yoga Lifetime access $99.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like