Screenshots

What’s New

Version 4.2.4

We have added some of your most requested video features in this update:
- Video Thumbnails
- Video Trimming
- Video Tagging

We're constantly making improvements and adding features to Bettr. Look for more updates in the near future.

Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
741 Ratings

741 Ratings

Jluisrr75 ,

Mixed feelings

I’m confused in the term that this is a great app and I would not mind paying for something like this cause it makes my life way easier but I’m having so many issues with the app not posting the content that I want to put out, it works 1 out of 4 times and it’s always saying failed to post I have to manually go into my IG and post my content witch kills the point of having the Pp and on top paying for it

I wish this could be fixed cause it would be my fav app in the world

Developer Response ,

Hey jluisrr75,

Mind emailing us at hello@bettr.io if this hasn't been solved yet? This seems like something we could fix as we don't have this issue a lot.

Best,
Bettr

eb0nie ,

Crash Crash Crash

Did anyone test this app before deploying it? I had the free version and I scheduled 3 post. The scheduler works great. Viewing what you have scheduled is a major problem. The grid view is none existent because every time I click the grid the system crashes. When I say crash I mean my entire phone shuts down and restarts on it’s on. Every. Single. Time. I also recently updated the software and it crashed immediately as soon as I viewed my scheduled post. I didn’t even make it to the grid. Also suggested hash tags has never worked for me. I brought the premium version and that sucked just as bad. I have 34 scheduled post. I can’t view how it would look on my IG timeline, or rearrange the order. There should be another app that actually works completely. I’m gonna go find it and use that one. 🙄

Also, don’t ask me to personally email support. Support is not helpful. This has been reported. Multiple times. You released a new version and it’s still broken.

Developer Response ,

Hey there,

We're sorry to hear this and definitely think we have a fix. Mind emailing us at hello@bettr.io? (Last time you'll have to, we promise). We're happy to take care of this for you.

Best,
Bettr Social

Yakmac ,

Support isn’t very supportive

Do not download and try the free subscription! It all feels like a ploy to steal your money! I wanted to try the pro membership for free for just a week just to see the benefits of the app. I used the app for only a few hours and quickly found out that I would be over paying just for convenience. I unsubscribed from the app through Apple ID and deleted the app. After a week my account was charged $53 even though I went through the process of unsubscribing through my Apple ID. I tried emailing support and they messaged back quickly saying I will be emailed in the morning. That did not happen. I tried emailing again and I got no response. I had to redownload the app to find out the had no number for customer service. When I messaged them they responded within a few hours and walked me through the process of canceling through the app and that after I canceled they would transfer me to billing for my refund to be processed. Three days later and me writing this review I STILL HAVE NOT BEEN TRANSFERRED TO BILLING AND NO ONE HAS RESPONDED YET.

Information

Seller
Bettr, INC.
Size
72.7 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2019 Bettr, Inc
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Bettr Membership $4.99
  2. Bettr Membership Account 2 $4.99
  3. Bettr Membership Account 3 $4.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like