“The Bigpipe App lets you use the internet your way. View your account details, manage your plans and refer friends to Bigpipe. It’s internet the way it should be.
Bigpipe App Terms
The Bigpipe App (App) can only be used by Bigpipe customers. The terms below, and Bigpipe Broadband Customer Terms and Conditions, apply to this App. By downloading and installing this App, you agree to all these terms. Product or service names referred to below are described in more detail in the App, on the Bigpipe website, or in the Bigpipe Broadband Customer Terms and Conditions.
About the App: The App can be installed on compatible devices to assist Bigpipe customers to monitor and manage their Bigpipe services. The App’s features give Bigpipe customers the ability to view their account details, receive Bigpipe service notifications and refer friends to Bigpipe. You’ll find more details about these features on the App or the Bigpipe website.
Access to the App: The App is free to download for use in New Zealand. The information you receive on the App relates to the user’s Bigpipe account and connection. Apart from the rights granted in these Terms to access and use the App with Bigpipe services, you agree this App is the property of Bigpipe and no other rights are granted to you in relation to this App, its features or Bigpipe’s services, products or intellectual property. Bigpipe shall be entitled to use any ideas, feedback or suggestions it receives about the App free of charge for the purposes of developing and improving the App and Bigpipe’s products and services.
Data charges: Data charges may be incurred through your use of this App, including global data roaming charges when you access the App overseas.
No guarantee: While we seek to maintain continuity of service we do not guarantee that the App, or its functions and services, will always be available, fault free or without errors. Other than any obligations we may have to our customers under law, we do not make any warranties about the App or the use of it.
Equipment: It is your responsibility to ensure you have a smart device that is compatible with this App, and is capable of running the App for the operating system that you have downloaded (i.e. Apple iOS).
Version: We only support the latest version of the App. We will notify you when there is an update to the App. It is your responsibility to ensure you have the latest version of the App.
Security: When you first access the App you will be asked to log-in using your Bigpipe user name and password. Your login details will be remembered by the App for subsequent logins. We recommend you set up a security pin on your mobile phone so only you can view your Bigpipe account information. You are responsible for the use (authorised or unauthorised) of the Bigpipe services that relate to your account.
Changes: We may change, add to or remove the App or its features, and/or these App Terms, from time to time and will publish the change on the App, and/or email you.”
This app has been updated by Apple to use the latest Apple signing certificate.
minor bug fixes
With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.