Bigtoe: Yoga, massage & more 12+

Private Yoga & in-home massage


Designed for iPad

    • 4.6 • 648 Ratings
    • Free



Book an in-home Private Yoga or massage appointment with a provider in seconds!

Say goodbye to back-and-forth. Book a Private Yoga session with a certified Yoga teacher or an in-home Massage session with a licensed Massage Therapist seamlessly with a click or two.

How do you book sessions?

1. Create Request

Choose preferred gender of provider, location and time on the app and send booking request to local providers

2. Providers Respond

The certified and experienced providers on our platform either accept your request, or propose alternate times.

3. Session Confirmed

If a provider accepts your exact request, the booking gets confirmed automatically. If they proposed alternate times, you have the option to confirm them or not.

4. Relax and Enjoy

Your confirmed provider will arrive at your location 5-10 minutes before the start of your session

What’s New

Version 5.10

Thank you for using the Bigtoe app! This version features improved UI/UX for adding extras to a confirmed session.

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
648 Ratings

648 Ratings

NYCYogagal ,

Life Saver

I am what you would call a massage aficionado. I am in my fifties and have probably gotten at least a thousand (Yes, 1000) massages in the last 20 years - some here in Houston and many during my travels and living at different places in the country. In my experience, there is no spa, no app and no company that can claim that every single massage they give will be of the highest standard. However, what I look for is a company that will work with me in trying to meet my schedule and needs. In Bigtoe, I've found a combination of pricing, ease of use and customer service that makes me wanna use their app EVERY week. I must have gotten about 50 massage with them and I will tell you that I have not seen happier and more committed massage therapists on any other app or service. Do yourself a favor and experience it for yourself.

Developer Response ,

We're incredibly grateful for your kind words and the time you took to share your experience with our app. As a massage aficionado, your endorsement means a lot to us! Our goal is to provide a convenient and seamless experience, and it's fantastic to know that we've been able to meet your scheduling needs while offering competitive pricing.

LAMassage56775 ,

Great Massage and Customer Service

I had to cancel a session in Phoenix (where I live) scheduled in two days’s time because of unexpected work travel to LA. I contacted customer service and they helped me reschedule my session with a new therapist in LA who came to my hotel and worked out great. Nice experience all around 👍

Developer Response ,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app! We're glad to hear that our customer service team was able to assist you in rescheduling your session due to your unexpected travel plans. It's great to know that you had a pleasant experience with the new therapist in LA, and we appreciate your positive feedback.

You are a scam! ,


I ordered my first service few days ago. We’ll, the company says your credit card will not be charged, only after the end of the session! The second I booked, I was charged $$$. I haven’t approved the session yet and I was charged! Even though the company states otherwise (I have screenshots as proof). The lady that CONFIRMED my request canceled. She claimed she doesn’t do reflexology, even though her profile says she does. Even though SHE canceled, the company refused to refund me the money, claiming I am the one who canceled! That’s their policy?! The policy is not available to be found on the app, and I never signed any disclaimer when I downloaded the app ! This is a fraud and a scam! I have a screenshot that the app states ‘no charge will be made until after the session’. I will file with the state of NY and with Apple.

Developer Response ,

We are genuinely concerned to hear about your experience with our app and apologize for any confusion or inconvenience you may have faced. Our intention is to provide a seamless experience for our clients, and it seems we didn't achieve that in this instance.

Please be assured that we take these matters very seriously, and we will investigate the issues you mentioned, including the discrepancies regarding the payment and cancellation policies. We want to ensure that our customers are treated fairly and transparently.

To resolve the situation, we kindly request that you contact our customer support team at and provide your booking details. We will review your case and take appropriate action to rectify the situation, including processing a refund if necessary.

App Privacy

The developer, BigToe, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Financial Info
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More


  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Health & Fitness
Health & Fitness
Health & Fitness
Health & Fitness