iPhone Screenshots

Description

With Bloom you upload photos and videos that are pinned to your location.

Your followers and other users on the platform can see your posts if they are nearby.

Follow your friends or find new users to follow.

Explore the map to see where there are hot-spots of posts being posted.

Easily link your existing social media accounts by just typing in your username.

Clicking the link will open up the social media app to your profile.

Posts expire and are deleted after 24 hours.

What’s New

Version 3.22

UI updates.

Ratings and Reviews

5.0 out of 5
7 Ratings

7 Ratings

Frank Kek ,

Highly recommend

Great user experience

Pavel Ketsuk ,

I need this

Why hasn’t this come out sooner 😍

Charlie Oliver Bates ,

App of the year

This app lets me talk to many girls.

App Privacy

The developer, Ready App One LLC, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Identifiers
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like