iPhone Screenshots

Description

- Bookmark location is the application save location where you want to remember.
- This application can work in offline mode.
- When not connected to the internet you can save the current position you're in.
- The application has two types:
+ Publish location: is the place where you want to save other people using your device can see when using this app.
+ Private location: is the location of your privacy as: Massage, Hotel, Cafe ... When you want to require a password to access.
- You can set the password in the "Settings".

- In the next update we add the item to upgrade backup all your location on the cloud server with your Facebook account. You can have peace of mind while on cloud backup server.

What’s New

Version 1.0

This app has been updated by Apple to use the latest Apple signing certificate.

App Privacy

The developer, CoDev Service Company Limited, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like