Screenshots

Description

The definitive Catholic exorcism app, created by the St. Michael Center for Spiritual Renewal. This app was created to continue the Center's spiritual renewal, healing, and deliverance ministry, including assisting priests and those in deliverance ministry with the best practices and resources.

The app includes:
- Prayers for Priest Exorcists (with approval and password)
- Prayers and Resources for all those assisting in deliverance ministry, healing, and spiritual renewal
- Ask an Exorcist: contact the Catholic exorcists from the St. Michael Center
- Diary of an Exorcist: The weekly blog of the exorcists at the St. Michael Center in Washington, DC

What’s New

Version 1.2

The app now includes a Spanish-language toggle button! Lots of small improvements as well, including a prayers search.

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
48 Ratings

48 Ratings

EXTRA-ECCLESIAM-NULLA-SALUS ,

FANTASTIC APP AGAINST EVIL

I highly recommend this app to anyone as resource material for both the laity and the priesthood.
Absolutely fantastic and accurate.
From what I can ascertain thus far, it accurately portrays the right of exorcism as outlined in the Roman missal.
Well it does not contain (in-and-of itself) a Nihil Obstat or Censor Liborum, I do believe that all of the materials used are accurate as portrayed in the actual Right of Exorcism.

B.Rich65 ,

Font too large, even at smallest setting

I just downloaded this App, but the font is too large, so the prayers can’t be read. I changed the font size from the “Medium”, which was pre-set at download, to the smallest option, which is “Small”. Small is still too large to be read, as many words are off of the viewing area. Unfortunately, this App is unusable as is.

The developer answer didn’t help resolve the issue. I reset the font to “Small”, and it didn’t change anything. Still off the page. Guess it will remain unreadable until they can fix the glitch.

Developer Response ,

Hello B.Rich65, thanks for your feedback! Our update unfortunately came with a glitch. We are working to fix it. In the meantime the glitch means you have Larger Text turned on. To fix: turn off larger text size and return to default text size and the app will function normally. Thank you and God bless!

Reflect101 ,

There is NO setting for default text

The choices are from small to extra large. There is no default choice. The small text is off the page because it is too large. This is on both my ipad and iPhone. You think there is a default selection that will solve this but there is not a default selection. I wish you well and will say a prayer because the concept is brilliant.

Developer Response ,

Hello Reflect101, thank you for your review! We are still working on a solution to this issue. The default text size is in reference to your devices. If you go into settings on your device and return the device to default size, our app functions normally. Again, we are working with developers and are trying to find a solution.

App Privacy

The developer, St. Michael Center for Spiritual Renewal, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like