The seven centres of energy or chakras located along the spine channel external energy and metabolise it within our seven bodies: physical, etheric, astral, mental, spiritual, Buddhist and atmic.

The Aura is an electromagnetic field that surrounds our physical body. The colours of our Aura change depending on our mood, present thoughts and emotions; they also vary according to our development, our gifts and human qualities.

This application aims to reflect the present moment, highlighting the interactions we have with ourselves and the outside world. For example, which energies we channel or block (chakras), and what thoughts and emotions prevail in us at that moment (Aura). This application can be seen as a forecast of the present moment, that fluctuates according to our level of consciousness, our thoughts and present emotions.

* 6 languages: French, English, German, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese available at a click of the mouse.

What’s New

Version 4.1

Improvements and bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews


False advertising!

This leads you to believe you can upload your own pics and see and understand your own aura. Nope! Instead it is very simple information of basic information you could easily look up for free. In fact, it's child's play at best and quite lame. Shame on you. Very disappointed and I want a refund!

Desura ,

Don't buy!!. Terrible app

No where did it say that the program was entirely in Spanish. I'm sorry, but I'm one of the few prolly that doesn't speak Spanish. I would request a refund but I can't understand where the help or support is in the program

CK_MDi ,

Aura app review

Works great, as far as languages there is a menu selection for many just Look.


Giovanni Teano
25.3 MB

Requires iOS 12.4 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.


English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish

Age Rating


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like