iPhone Screenshots

What’s New

Version 1.95

MAJOR UPDATE
- 'Send Payment Request' allows users to send a link to a secure payment form via SMS or email
- Ability to alter pre-auth amount prior to processing
- LOTS of other improvements to aesthetics, usability and bug fixes.

If you encounter any issues, please email support@chargeforstripe.com and we'll get them resolved ASAP! Thanks

Ratings and Reviews

2.8 out of 5
6 Ratings

6 Ratings

HarperHill ,

Great credit card app

I’ve enjoyed using this app to run credit cards for my small business. It’s easy and convenient and integrates with the software I use for contracts. I haven’t had any issues with it crashing. Just had one instance where it delayed processing and I ended up running a card twice. Other than that it’s great!

Developer Response ,

Thanks so much for your kind words - I'm glad to hear you're finding the app useful.
Sorry to hear about the double-payment, it sounds like it's probably related to internet connection issues, however if it does happen again, please email me on david@chargeforstripe.com so we can look into this further.

By the way, keep an eye out for further updates as we have some awesome stuff we're testing internally at the moment which should be ready for release soon.

Dave

Juan.juan &jaun ,

App not works

App is crashing all the time.

Developer Response ,

Hi there,
I'm really sorry to hear that you were encountering this issue. I'm confident these issues have been resolved in a subsequent update (of which there have been many), however if you are still encountering any issues after updating to the latest version, please email me on david@chargeforstripe.com and I'll be happy to assist you further.
Dave

plenny71 ,

Paul Leonard

Worked first 5x now fails every time.

Developer Response ,

Hi Paul,
Sorry for the inconvenience - we've identified this issue and released a new update which resolves it. Once you've updated to the latest version, if you encounter any other issues, please don't hesitate to email me on david@chargeforstripe.com and I'll be more than happy to assist.
We have some bug updates coming soon with some great new functionality so be sure to keep an eye out for further updates in the coming weeks.
Thanks
Dave

Information

Seller
Platinum Apps Pty Ltd.
Size
63.1 MB
Category
Finance
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Chinese, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Filipino, Finnish, French, German, Hindi, Indonesian, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malay, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Vietnamese, Welsh

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2018 Platinum Apps
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Add Multiple Accounts $2.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like