Chicpoint - Fashion shopping 4+

Trendy Women&Kids Clothing

New Chic World (HK) Technology Limited

    • 3.4 • 389 Ratings
    • Free

iPhone Screenshots


—Free Shipping & Free Gift & Free Return for new users!
—All kinds of women's clothing, kids clothing and home supplies!

Welcome to ChicPoint!

ChicPoint's mission is to provide the cutest, highest-quality baby&kid's clothing companying your children to grow up, the most stylish women's clothing&arabian clothing helping you to find different selves, the most exquisite beauty&accessories to create the perfect you and the most affordable household goods creating the warm atmosphere in your family. It is always committed to provide the best service, fast shipping to our customers.

Download ChicPoint app to enjoy:

Save you more
-Get free gift on your first order
-Most cost-effective
-Have chances to get free shipping service
-Certain coupon code to get extra discount

Fast delivery
-7-14 days delivery time in KSA, UAE, Kuwait and Qatar
-10-22 days in Morocco and Mexico

Qulity guarantee
-Three-step quality checking system to guarantee superior quality, safety and satisfaction

Securely ordering
-The ordering process is risk-free
-7*24h customer service

Multiple and Secure payment
-Support different kinds of payments such as Visa, MasterCard, PayPal and so on.

Support cash on delivery
-COD is available in KSA, UAE, Kuwait and Qatar
-COD will be opened in more cities.

Contact us
-Live Chat on ChicPoint APP
-Instagram: @chicpointofficial

What’s New

Version 2.7.6

Bug fix and improvement.
Better shopping experience.

Ratings and Reviews

3.4 out of 5
389 Ratings

389 Ratings

mimi-みみ-ميمي ,

It’s great but…

I think there’s a lot more for improvement something I think you should definitely work on is how to see a specific style what I mean is that when you search “pastel “ nothing comes up and when you search a style it doesn’t show anything it only allows you to search the type of item it’s a great app though

karakeshto ,

Comment on dealing with the failed Check Point application by all standards

Sadly and without exaggeration, this is the worst app I have ever had, I will separate the bad into points *they have no credibility on time *they treat the customer completely uncivilized *pranksters because the value of the items I chose was 535 and they let me pay 555 and I didn't notice until after I paid that the amount exceeded 20 riyals and so far I have not returned it. Unfortunately I wanted to attach pictures to prove my words, but unfortunately it seems that the site here does not accept pictures * My orders were missing a piece (dress) for 68 riyals and when I checked the items I noticed a missing piece and they never returned it and delivered it and agreed to return my money 20 riyals + 68 riyals total 88 Rial. They said we put it in the wallet. You can use it. I told them I didn't want to buy anything from you, but they gave me back my rights. At the moment, I did not receive them. ————— ياجماعة لو دخلتوا وقرأتوا رأي الناس في تشيك پوينت ماعاد احد حيفتح الأپلكيشن حقهم ويطلب منهم اي شي مخادعين ونصابين ومرة بيتأخروا وسياستهم في الترجيع فاشلة بكل المقاييس انصحكم لا تطلبوا منهم شي اطلبوا من ستايلي رائعين تاني يوم طلباتك تكون عندك واذا تبغوا ترجعوا اقرب سمسا لكم تروحوا ترجعوا الغير مناسب لكم وتاني يوم فلوسكم في حسابكم اما هدولي تشيك پوينت الله لا يربحهم يرفعوا الضغط في تعاملهم ويجيبولك جلطة الله يكافيهم

Developer Response ,

We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you
We will pay more attention to this issue in the future and strive to improve these issues
In addition, if you do not receive a refund, you can directly contact our online customer service to inquire
Sometimes the arrival time of the refund is different depending on the issuing bank, resulting in inconsistent arrival times.
We will actively improve these issues in the future to bring you a better shopping experience

AAS..12 ,


I received the shipment after waiting for more than a month and the surprise is more than the 1/2 of the products are missing. Didn’t receive them!! And they are telling we will check and let you know and bla bla bla.

For those products that arrived are cheap quality and really you will disappointed with them. Everything bad in this website stay away if you would like to keep your money.

I’m still waiting to get my money back for the missing products and will update you if they gave it to me or not

Developer Response ,

Sorry for the bad shopping experience.
We will solve the problems related to refunds as soon as possible, and will also improve the bad shopping experience caused by refunds as soon as possible.
You can also directly contact our online customer service to explain the situation, we will help you solve the problem as soon as possible and refund


App Privacy

The developer, New Chic World (HK) Technology Limited, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Purchases
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Financial Info
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Search History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics
  • Other Data

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More


  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

You Might Also Like