Cityscoot 4+

Scooters électriques partagés

CITYSCOOT

Designed for iPhone

    • 1.6 • 25 Ratings
    • Free

iPhone Screenshots

Description

Starting from February 23rd at 10:00, Cityscoot offers its service in Paris exclusively through Cooltra.
What do you need to do now?

1. Download the Cooltra app.
2. Log in to Cooltra with your Cityscoot credentials.
3. There you go! You can now book your scooter and travel while enjoying your benefits.

Plus, you get 15 free minutes per day until March 22nd.

Cityscoot on the road with Cooltra.

What’s New

Version 4.14.3

A new version of the Cityscoot application is available. It includes bug fixes, but especially performance improvements of the application.

Ratings and Reviews

1.6 out of 5
25 Ratings

25 Ratings

Ben258 ,

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE

I have had an unbelievably horrible experience with CityScoot. They make it nearly impossibly to end the ride and then have charged me for all of that time after I repeatedly (four times) messaged customer service in order to end the ride. They never responded to most of my messages and have still charged me for time I spend waiting for the ride to end. The number you call provides no English option. I tried to download the app and sign into my account on my friends phone. They emailed me for security reasons saying please approve this sign in via the SMS we sent but they never sent an SMS. Overall terrible service and I am still waiting for my refund!

Developer Response ,

Hello, please write us at assistenza@cityscoot.eu and we will provide you the refund of the ride. We are sorry for this. Plus, in order to protect your account the 2FA authentication is mandatory for us. If you haven't received any text message we will be able to recover your account. No worries, everything will be back on track!

0wennm ,

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

To begin, I purchased a 24hr unlimited ride day pass which was verified with my bank. I rode the scooters around for the day. Come to find out the company had charged me by the minute for the entire day. What was supposed to be only 30 euro turned into 150 euro. When I spoke with customer service I was told they would refund the difference to me. A few days later I called to check the status of the refund and was told there was nothing they could do because it was my fault that happened. To conclude, this company lies to you and is preying on tourists that don’t speak French to steal their money. GO THROUGH LITERALLY ANY OTHER COMPANY SAVE YOURSELF TIME AND MONEY!!!!

Dmorg1984 ,

Don’t waste your time

I was told by a friend they have the best quality scooters so was excited to try. Unfortunately, you most likely will not be able to get through their registration process as it is broken. It is impossible to get your phone number confirmed and they have no system in place outside the broken section of their app to do it. Contacting support is a waste of time unless you like lots of auto generated messages that won’t help you. Do yourself a favor and download Cooltra instead. Very easy setup. Scooters might not be as nice but at least you can get one to ride.

App Privacy

The developer, CITYSCOOT, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Location
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics
  • Other Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics
  • Other Data

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Cooltra Motosharing Scooter‬‬
Travel
YEGO Mobility
Travel
ACCIONA motosharing movilidad
Travel
Vélib', app officielle
Travel
Zity by Mobilize
Travel
enjoy vehicle sharing
Travel