Ragnarök wreaked havoc on the Nine Realms. Skies blackened, mountains crumbled, the world was engulfed with wrathful waves and dismal darkness. Eventually, as the flames and floods subsided, the World Tree rejuvenated itself, and a new world was born. In order to restore order to the Nine Realms, the remaining Asgardian deities require your capable hands and strategic mind.

Explore the Nine realms filled with valuable resources and Odin's treasures as well as dangerous ruins plagued with monsters.

Recruit prominent and infamous heroes from various mythologies to fight for your great cause.

Band together in large-scale Gladsheim warfare with multicultural allies with the help of real-time translation.

Feast your eyes on magnificent battles between gods in immersive, state-of-the-art 3D graphics.

Challenge players from all around the world and prove your might in cross-server competition.

Follow Clash of Mythos fan page and stay up-to-date on the latest events.

Clash of Mythos is a free-to-play mobile game with in-app purchases. According to 37GAMES' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, this application is not intended for use by users under the age of 12.
A device with internet access is required.

Do you need help?
Feel free to contact us via the in-game Customer Service or send us an Email at:
Privacy Policy:
Terms of Use:

What’s New

Version 1.1.2

- Alliance officers can now schedule Monster Hunt event.
- Added Super Rally and Super Reinforcement.
- Kingdom Decree adjustments.
- Added alliance event Demon Incursion.
- Added Castle Skin feature.
- Gladsheim War rule adjustments.
- Added quest classification to Daily Quests.
- Battle result mechanic adjustments.
- Ally/alliance territory reinforcement adjustments.
- Reduced T5 (and lower) unit Infirmary healing cost.

Ratings and Reviews

3.6 out of 5
51 Ratings

51 Ratings

Nana ask.sjfh ilaehrbclie ,

Super similar to another game

This game is like exactly like Jurassic Tribes (I think that's what it's called) the one with hunting Dino's? Same format, same buildings, and same uniting maps. Ofc they are made by the same company..

Developer Response ,

Dear Player, We'd love to get the comment from you, it is very helpful for our optimization. There will be more events and functions upcoming. Please stay tuned! Thank you for your support on Clash of Mythos. If you encounter any problem in game or want to share more ideas please feel free to contact us via in game support center or send Email to our developer team. We look forward to hear more from you. Have a very nice day :)

Kerei21 ,

Worst Customer Service

I, as well as many others, are very disappointed as to how the gem issue was resolved. Every other game I played, the devs have never touched any of the items that other players have purchased. They made a mistake then they owned that mistake and let those players hang onto what was purchased. That is what is called good customer service. When a pack is advertised in the game and the player is purchasing the pack, then they are signing a contract stating that they will pay the amount to receive everything that was offered in that pack. I will say what I said in my ticket because you all did not bother to respond (so rude!). I suggest that everything you took from the players be returned. After all, that was what they bought. There are some players that had extra taken from them that they earned through their dedication to the game. I don’t want your generic response and I am very well aware that you have given everyone 3 faith gems as your so-called “compensation” but that isn’t nearly enough to fix the issue. If you are not going to compensate us then refund our money. This issue was horribly dealt with and you are going to lose your player base

Developer Response ,

Dear player, since the extra item should not have been in the pack, we have got to recall them and they would only destroy the balance of the game with no benefit to the sever. Relatively, we also sent players related compensation for the mistake after we recalled the abnormal essences. Hope you understand us kindly. As for your privacy, you can contact us via FB fanpage if you have any further question, we will check it further for you.


Theft and contract violations

They offer a package. You purchase the package and your receive what you pay for. Thats how it works. You cant take it back. And offer compensation that doesnt meet what was purchased. It was your screw up. Not the players. Notice how alot of big spenders have quit? Smh. Terrible developers here. Look at their responses to the complaints here. Very generic and FALSE. They violated the purchase agreement and took away what was purchased by Many players. Also made the players worse than they were before the purchase. If you screw up you fix it. Punish yourselves. Not your customers. Top player in K2 and i quit because of this. I downloaded Clash of Empires. The developers there actually care.... AGAIN SEE THEIR RESPONSE. Generic. You didnt give us our money back for our purschase. Like i said. THIEVES!!!!!

Developer Response ,

Dear, thanks for contacting us. The bug of weekly/monthly Gem Pack showing 150/50/50 had been fixed up. And the extra gem of the pack should not exist. The extra Gem and Essence would only break the balance of the game environment without any benefit. Hope you understand us accordingly. We are always welcoming the kindly suggestion from players.


341.7 MB

Requires iOS 7.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.



Age Rating
Infrequent/Mild Cartoon or Fantasy Violence
Infrequent/Mild Realistic Violence
In-App Purchases
  1. Handful of Crystals $0.99
  2. Pile of Crystals $4.99
  3. Bag of Crystals $9.99


  • Game Center

    Challenge friends and check leaderboards and achievements.

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like