Cleaner - Smart Cleanup 4+

duplicate photos cleaner

Laid-back Lion Apps Ltd

Designed for iPad

    • 4.4 • 8.3K Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

Screenshots

Description

Clean your phone and free up space quickly and easily.

- Photos clean-up: recognize similar photos and screenshots, and easily delete duplicate photos
- Videos cleaner: Scan for large files
- Contacts cleaner: remove contacts and merge duplicate contacts
- Network speed test
- Device info: see detailed information about your device

Add a widget to your home screen and check Download speed, RAM space and available disk space any time.

Privacy Policy: https://weltsgut.ch/?page_id=3


Terms of Use: https://weltsgut.ch/?page_id=94

What’s New

Version 4.1

Bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
8.3K Ratings

8.3K Ratings

StevenCou ,

It worked great until the update

Now the button to erase old cache and files is gone. I even tried redownloading and restoring the subscription. It worked great before the update of both the app and operating system. It probably still works great for others, and definitely, it was a quality program for me.

Kdm222 ,

Don’t Waste your time or money.

This is totally a SCAM... it does NOTHING .. don’t pay one penny. ALL the replies are exactly the same from the company... all of them.

This app really does NOTHING. If you pay close attention, every time you clean your phone. No matter what it is the same results all the time. And let’s say you clean it once and want to run it again.. it won’t let you.. this app is a total scam. Don’t give them your money. If you look at the replies on all the notes on here, each and every reply is exactly the same from the company.

Developer Response ,

Thank you! We will revise everything better for the next version !!!

CommanderGlycon ,

A shining jewel amongst carnival barkers...

I must have went through no less than seven cleaning apps, and every one that had “purchases” offered ridiculous “deals” that cost a few dollars a WEEK to yearly “memberships” of over $30.
Not this little brainstorm, no siree.
I got everything I needed for the price of a banner ad and when I checked out how to clear them out, it was a single payment of about $5 in chump change.
Done.
Now I finally have an app that has an amazing number of functions and my cash went to someone who isn’t trying to take their customers for a ride.
Get this app.
And if the developer reads this, let me know a way I can buy you a cup of coffee or something just for you being an honest bloke and not trying to bill me out of some ridiculously overpriced membership.
Seriously, dude.
Hell, I’ll buy you lunch.
Thanks for the great product and giving me back my hope in humanity.

Developer Response ,

Please send feedback via email so we can contact you. Thanks you!!!

App Privacy

The developer, Laid-back Lion Apps Ltd, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Location
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

Photo Widget - Themes
Graphics & Design
Water Tracker Widget
Health & Fitness
Period Tracker Widget
Health & Fitness
Coloring Widget
Entertainment

You Might Also Like

Cleaner: Clean Up Storage
Productivity
Easy Cleaner.
Productivity
Cleanup Master - Smart Cleaner
Productivity
Cleaner One - Clean Storage
Productivity
Cleanup Duplicate Contacts!
Productivity
Safe VPN Connect - VPN Proxy
Productivity