iPhone Screenshots

Description

LET’S FACE IT: CLEANING UP YOUR PHOTO LIBRARY IS SO BORING!
Cleanup is here to make this process easy, fun & safe.

CLEAN UP YOUR GALLERY IN NO TIME
Swipe left — to get rid of unwanted photos/duplicates
Swipe right — to keep the memories that actually matter to you
You’ll be surprised to see how many unnecessary photos you’ve been keeping in your gallery!

ONLY KEEP THE BEST PHOTOS
In a bunch of similar photos, Cleanup will suggest to you which one to keep
Cleanup will suggest to you the photo that...
... you’re directly looking at the camera
... you’re smiling
... has a good focus
... you edited or favorited in the past
Still, you decide on which one to keep, we don’t delete any photos without your permission.

YOU HAVE THE FINAL WORD
Think of the Trash folder in your computer, Cleanup has exactly the same.
After you’re done with deleting, Cleanup asks you to do a final review;
so that you don’t delete any photos by accident.

RELIEVE STRESS WHILE STAYING PRODUCTIVE
Honestly, we’re now pretty sure that our biggest competitors are cute kittens, pimple-popping videos, or your favorite puzzle game.
But here’s what’s unique to Cleanup: After you spend some time on our app, what you get is a clean & organized photo gallery - not a guilt-provoking waste of time!

MOST SECURE WAY TO CLEAN UP YOUR LIBRARY
Unlike other apps, you don’t need an internet connection to use Cleanup.
Cleanup works locally (offline) on your phone, so we couldn’t misuse your photos even if we wanted to :)

SORT VIDEOS BY SIZE - DELETE THE LARGEST ONE FIRST
Easily start with that 2GB video that’s been sitting in your gallery for a long time.

Payment & Subscription Terms:

Choose between the following subscription options for unlimited access to all features:

• Monthly Subscription
• Annual Subscription
• Lifetime Subscription

FREE TRIAL FOR 3 DAYS - OFFERING UNLIMITED GALLERY CLEANING FOR A LIMITED TIME

***You may cancel your subscription at any time***

Cleanup’s free trial allows you unlimited access to all features for the duration of 3 days. Your account will be automatically charged for renewal, based on the annual subscription plan, within 24 hours before the end of the 3 days free trial period.

You can cancel auto-renewal at any time, given that the cancellation is at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Any unused portion of a free trial period will be forfeited when making a purchase of an auto-renewing subscription.

***Manage your subscription directly from your iPhone***
Subscriptions can be managed by the user and auto-renewal can be turned off by going to the Account Settings:
- Open the Settings app.
- Tap your name.
- Tap Subscriptions.
- Tap the subscription that you want to manage.

Privacy policy: https://cleanup.photos/privacy
Terms of use: https://cleanup.photos/terms

What’s New

Version 2.0.1

You keep on cleaning! In the meantime, we’re working hard to perfect our app.
Check out our new cool features:
- Duplicate Contacts: Organize and merge your duplicate contacts
- Secret Space: Hide your private photos and videos in a secured folder
- Charging Animation: A brand new feature for you to enjoy while charging your iPhone
We also fixed some pesky bugs and improved the overall performance of the app.

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
13.3K Ratings

13.3K Ratings

NOLA Lady & Lovin It ,

So easy!

Deleting duplicate photos & those I don’t need anymore. It’s so easy. A full photo comes up so you’re sure of what u have. Then swipe right to keep & left to trash. The system with ask u several question before dumping the trash which allows you retrieve anything u accidentally deleted. Much easier than going through all 8,000+ photos on my phone the traditional way.

Developer Response ,

Wow! One of the best reviews we've received so far, this is what makes us keep going! Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us.

Mayyalas ,

Lost $4.99 on this useless app

Though the app looks promising but it doesn’t deliver. I have over 400 gigs of media files on my iPhone 12 max pro. It took a while to scan. That’s fine but it doesn’t do in the background. You have to leave the app open. It groups the photos in many small sets of 2 to 30 photos. Most of the times it is less than 5 photos. So many many group of sets. After reviewing each set and hit “move to trash” it takes 5 to 8 seconds to do that. This is completely unacceptable as it take forever to review and delete files. Besides it chose some photo as “Best photo”. It is not best one. I think it is randomly picking one as bedt. Also the app is jerky when you try to scroll the group of sets. Just lost $4.99 for just one week subscription than to their Instagram marketing. Manually cleanup is much better than using this useless app.

Asillidae ,

Ad is misleading

Saw an ad on Facebook about organizing your photo library / contact list. I have over 200 contacts due to most of them being doubled & deleting them one by one would not only take an hour or so, but would be a pain. So I thought I’d give this a try! Deleted it after 5 minutes when I realized that the app itself would not do anything other than “organize” my library. This app has a lot of potential & would be perfect when they add such a feature.

I did start the membership trial & still did not have access to anything other than my photo library.

Developer Response ,

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback. We're constantly looking for ways to improve Cleanup and this feature is currently unavailable because it needs some polishing. However, it will be live very soon, please keep updating your Cleanup app and feel free to change your rating when you try it out!

Best,
Cleanup Team

Subscriptions

Cleanup Pro 1 Month
Enjoy the Unlimited Cleanup Experience
$7.99

App Privacy

The developer, Codeway Dijital Hizmetler Anonim Sirketi, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Purchases
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like