iPhone Screenshots

Description

Turn your busiest professionals into your best social marketers with just one click. Increase business by leveraging your employees' social networks.

Please note: This app is intended for users that are already signed up by their organization to use Clearview Social.

Using Clearview Social, you can browse the latest content to share to your professional networks. With a single click, you can share content using our PeakTime™ AI-based scheduler.

Once your content is scheduled, you can track its activity on your connected social networks. See how you stack up against the competition using our leaderboard, and view your overall progress on our results screen. As you continue to share great content, earn badges for your success.

Take your social media skills to the next level with Clearview Social!

What’s New

Version 1.3.7

You can now connect your Apple Sign-In to Clearview Social! Available on iOS 13+

Ratings and Reviews

3.1 out of 5
8 Ratings

8 Ratings

App Privacy

The developer, Clearview Social, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • User Content

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like