ClinicSense 4+

Clinic Management Software

Rocket Thought Inc.

Designed for iPhone

    • 3.4 • 28 Ratings
    • Free

iPhone Screenshots

Description

This is a companion app for the 4,000+ massage therapists and wellness providers that use ClinicSense to manage their business. If you’re interested in a free trial of ClinicSense, sign up at clinicsense.com

With the ClinicSense app, you can manage your business from anywhere, highlights include:

ONLINE SCHEDULING
With ClinicSense, your calendar is accessible from anywhere, which is especially convenient when you’re out of the office. You can check your schedule, add new appointments, schedule some time off, and reschedule/cancel appointments while on the go.

Plus, you can add online scheduling to your own website; including the option to ask clients to prepay for their appointment (or just hold their credit card number to reserve their time slot).

APPOINTMENT REMINDERS
No-shows can mean $50 to $150 in lost revenue. Our text & email reminders are sent automatically and help clients remember they have an appointment coming up so they don’t forget to show up.

CLIENT FILES & INTAKE FORMS
ClinicSense emails a secure, online intake form to new clients to fill out before coming to your office, then automatically uploads it to the client’s file. From the app, you can view client contact information, their intake form, and history of appointments.

INVOICING, PAYMENTS, & EMAILED RECEIPTS
With ClinicSense, your invoices are automatically created for you. Simply mark the invoice as paid then email the receipt from within the app.

To learn more about the full version of ClinicSense (available from a computer or tablet) visit clinicsense.com/tour

What’s New

Version 1.0.16

Get notified of new, rescheduled, or cancelled appointments :)

Ratings and Reviews

3.4 out of 5
28 Ratings

28 Ratings

HLE Lamb ,

No SOAP accessibility in app, etc.

I really want to like ClinicSense more but I can’t access SOAP notes unless I use my desktop, and other scheduling features (like a simple reschedule button for returning clients who can’t repeat appointments on the same days/at same times every month) are just not available. For some weird reason, someone could technically book an appointment on a date in the past, which shouldn’t be possible, and I don’t like that clients see the message, “___is enjoying a day off…” on dates I’m unavailable. I really love the idea of using one platform for booking, intake and SOAP forms, point-of-sale, gift certificates, and email campaigns, and I echo the previous sentiment that this app has the potential to be the leader if they would deliver on those options, but I’m not impressed with any one of these feature enough to subscribe.

Developer Response ,

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We are in the process of making updates to the app so we can improve user experience and provide the features that are most requested. An update will be released this year which should meet your expectations.

R_Carroll_NMTstudio ,

The Best Massage Clinic Software for you AND your clients!

My title says it all. I’ve been with ClinicSense for a year, and it’s been the best decision I could have made for me and my clinic, and our clients. It has everything the clinical-based massage therapist needs, and it’s incredibly intuitive and easy to use. What’s better is how easy it is for clients to use it! We all know that money is lost by confusing or inefficient or broken scheduling systems (been there, done that), and I’m happy to say that I haven’t missed any income from software issues while using ClinicSense, because there are none! It just works! Their customer service is also fantastic - any question I have by email is answered or acknowledged within 15 minutes, unlike being on hold with other software for over 2 hours. Thank you ClinicSense for creating this incredibly powerful, reliable software!

Developer Response ,

Hi there, thanks so much for sharing the positive feedback! We've put a lot of thought into the design and user experience, and we are glad to see you've found it helpful.

Ultare 22 ,

Not perfect

Great app overall. But when I get notifications for a new appointments, it’s usually in military time on my Lock Screen. And there is no way to change this. It makes it very inconvenient because I have to open the app to see what time my appointments are instead of default if it showed the time in a 12 hour clock format.

App Privacy

The developer, Rocket Thought Inc., has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

You Might Also Like

Goldie: Scheduling app
Productivity
Goal Tracker - Plan Setting
Productivity
Revere - Remember People
Productivity
Envision AI
Productivity
Password Manager SafeInCloud 1
Productivity
Club Core
Productivity