Are you a content creator or influencer interested in monetizing your content? You can now do so using ShopStyle Collective’s new lightweight app: Collective LinkIt! This app is dedicated to our Standard Program users, who can use this app to:

* Apply to the ShopStyle Collective program.**
* Create affiliate Text Links from our supported retailers.
* Monetize content on social and owned channels on the go.
* Monitor analytics around traffic, conversion rates, and merchandising.
* View earnings balance.

**Requires an Instagram Business or Creator account.

Advanced Program users can download the ShopStyle Collective app for more tools.

You can apply and/or access your ShopStyle Collective account with additional options at

About ShopStyle Collective:

ShopStyle collective gives influencers guidance, data, and tools to monetize their content and grow their brand. Our world-class product catalog, diverse brand partnerships, simple-yet-powerful monetization tools, and content distribution capabilities give influencers the right resources to grow their business. From fashion and fitness to travel, home, and beyond, our innovative tools easily integrate with content on all major blogging and social platforms.

Learn more at

What’s New

Version 1.15

We’re always working to improve your experience on the Collective LinkIt app. This version includes:
- Bug fixes and performance improvements
Questions? Want to share what you think? Contact us anytime:

Ratings and Reviews

3.5 out of 5
11 Ratings

11 Ratings

livvy423 ,

Easy to use affiliate marketing tool

I recently started using collective and was really excited to check out the app since I mostly blog from my phone. Very easy to create links on the go. They’re tools are sooooo easy to use and cannot wait for more features on mobile!!!! 🤩🤩🤩!

Developer Response ,

Glad to hear that you love the Collective LinkIt app! Leave feedback with our team anytime! 💌 We'd love to hear more of your thoughts! ✨

Megan639 ,

Not possible to create an account

When you try to connect your Instagram the app forces you to sign in through Facebook which makes it literally impossible to progress if you don’t have a Facebook account. ig may be owned by fb but their logins are NOT the same and can’t be used interchangeably. You’d think a social media management app would know that.

Developer Response ,

Hi Megan, we appreciate your feedback and we're sorry to hear your frustrations here! Our application uses Instagram Authentication for quick turnaround to get you earning faster, and their platform requires a Facebook Page as a requirement of that authentication process. Learn more here: That said, we'd love to see you on our platform and if you haven't applied and are still interested, please shoot us an email at and our team will be sure to help! Thanks -The ShopStyle Collective Team

cd_222 ,

Doesn’t let you create an account

This app literally just doesn’t work. I followed all the correct steps to create an account and it just doesn’t work. Such a mess.

Developer Response ,

Hi there, thanks for your interest in our app and we're so sorry to hear you had trouble signing up. If you haven't already, please email our team at and we'll be sure to help you successfully apply. Thank you! -The ShopStyle Collective team

App Privacy

The developer, ShopStyle Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Search History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Sensitive Info

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer


You Might Also Like