Screenshots

Description

Color Pop highlights selected parts of your photo by keeping those areas in full color and converting the rest to black and white.

But don’t just take our word for it, look at our users feedback...
“Just used on my first photo of me & my hubby. Loved how I could keep the flowers in my sunroom in full bloom while the rest of the photo is Black and White.” - MotherShoe

"I made an awesome picture and posted on etsy, sold 2 days later." - Roxyadena

"Best black and white photo editor for photography enthusiasts." - Tasnim


COLOR POP & RECOLOR
- Gray out everything in an image, except for you like color splash.
- Make the sky green/ yellow/ rainbow or anything you like.
- Make your hair purple.
- Make your eyes blue, green.
- Change the color of anything.
- Control brush sizes.
- Edit with endless options.

FEATURES
- Pan & Zoom to work in detail.
- Undo and Redo for perfect editing.
- Brush Size & opacity control for precise editing.
- Recolor: change color of anything completely.
- Share your amazing editing on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter & other social media.

We spent hundreds of hours perfecting every part of this app in order to bring you the best quality possible because we’re passionate users as well. If you have any questions or comments, please let us know on INFO.KITEGAMES@GMAIL.COM

We’d love to hear from you & appreciate your suggestions because you are the reason we are always trying our best to make groundbreaking apps.

Thank you for downloading Color Pop Effects.

RESTORE
You can restore your paid in app purchases without paying again. Follow these steps

1. Open the app
2. Click on Top Left to open the navigation menu
3. Click on RESTORE to re-activate your in app purchases again
4. DONE

Color Pop Effects Premium Subscription
=================================
- Get unlimited access to all premium filters and tools
- Recolor tool, Video Color Pop
- Get rid of ads and watermark


• Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase

• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable


Subscription plans:
USD $2.99/week
USD $9.99/month
USD $49.99/year


Subscriptions automatically renew unless they are turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period in account settings. Renewals are charged within 24-hours preceding the end of the current period. Payment is charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscriptions are managed by the user.


Terms of Service: http:https://sites.google.com/view/kgspolicy/terms-conditions

Privacy: https://sites.google.com/view/kgspolicy/privacy-policy

What’s New

Version 7.0

- Downloading issue without Wi-Fi is fixed
- Purchase restoring issue is fixed
- iPhone XR support

Thanks for being with us for a long time.

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
64.4K Ratings

64.4K Ratings

Phillytf ,

Purchase Issue

I purchased this app fully in October and after using for a while I really loved it and decided to buy the full version to remove the ads and watermarks so that i can use my own. Long story short the app is wonderful but I’m curious as to why I’m seeing watermarks and ads again. My phone was stolen and left me inactive for about 3 months I finally was able to get blessed with iPhone X and get back to doing my photo edits when I noticed the ads and watermarks again. I hoping by restoring purchase I’m not gone be charged another $10 bucks. Def will remove the 1 star once this is resolved or as long as I don’t see another $10 charge on my Apple Pay transaction. Thanks!

Update: Situation resolved per app rep! All good!

Developer Response ,

Dear User,
It's great to see your awesome review.
We hope you can share your story about your experience and customer support, with your friends and others. If you have any suggestion please send an email mentioning your problem at "info.kitegames@gmail.com" Or you can also email us through our app from "Contact us" So that we can assist you.
We will be happy to help you always.

Memy2686 ,

Rip off

I would give it a zero if i could. I purchased a recolor and watermark remover my phone needed to be replaced and when i re downloaded the app my purchase wasnt there and wouldnt restore. And they won’t restore so money down the drain
When i contacted customer service they emailed me back as if i was incompetent i explained to the. That i tried to restore it and they proceeded to send me emails with step by step instructions on how to restore which i know how to do and it didn’t work which is why i contacted them in the first place then they asked if it was the same iTunes account. This is aggravating because it means they have horrible customer service and don’t read the initial email they receive as mine had already Stated that i used this iTunes account. To purchase blah blah and blah and then i got a new and phone and went to restore and it didn’t work. So pretty much crappy customer service who don’t take time to read an actual email to help you. Give generic computerized responses and they don’t restore your Purchaes they just take you Money

Developer Response ,

So sorry you feel this way. We aim for every user’s experience to be fun, creative and seamless! We do appreciate your feedback regarding the tool and will be definitely passing it along to our Support team.

Espresso Patronum ,

Better than I expected

I thought this would be really bad, but it’s actually pretty decent. You have lots of option, and it’s easy to use. The only downside is that fact that you have to purchase specific filters. There are also lots of ads and the watermark is a bit too much. Luckily, it’s pretty cheap to get rid of the watermark and ads, so I did so. Another concern is the (sorta) bad quality. When you zoom in on the photo, it’s extremely pixelated and is hard to see what you’re ‘coloring’. It’s not the quality of the photo itself because I take my photos with a great camera. The quality is normally really nice, but on the app, it is very pixelated. Hopefully they will change that, but overall, I’m looking forward to using the app in the future:)

Developer Response ,

Dear Espresso ,
We really glad to see you love our application. It means a lot to us.
We strongly recommend updating our application to the latest version and hope so you'll not get any problem again. If you still face any problem please let us know by "Contact Us" option from our app, so that we can assist you in solving the problem.
Thank you!

In-App Purchases

Recolor Picture Editor!
Recolor your photos!
$3.99
Color Pop Premium
All Premium Features!
$9.99

Information

Seller
Md. Mahmudur Rahman
Size
87.5 MB
Category
Photo & Video
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.2 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Md Mahmudur Rahman
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Recolor Picture Editor! $3.99
  2. REMOVE ADS & WATERMARK $2.99
  3. Color Pop Premium $5.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like