iPhone Screenshots


Download the Connect by goPanache iPhone App and start booking and scheduling appointments with your favorite Local Beauty Professional. Nail Technicians, Hairstylists, Barbers,
and Skincare Professionals all available within a few taps. Look, Book, and Pay in a few easy taps.

-Book & Pay for appointments from your iPhone 24/7 in a few taps
-Automatic SMS confirmations, reminders, & emailed receipts
-Create list of Favorite Barbers and Barbershops from all over
-Add credit cards to your secure account, no cash needed for booking
-Add Tips and then Review your Favorite Barbers
-Sync with iPhone calendar

Download Connect by goPanache Now!
Over 35,000 on Instagram
Follow for us on Instagram: @goPanache
Tag us on Instagram #goPanache
Fastest growing Beauty Booking Service

What’s New

Version 1.1.11

We made stability and performance enhancements
Improved the support options

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
668 Ratings

668 Ratings

Pinko177 ,

Rude customer service

App kept charging me. When I attempt to remove my card number the app won’t let you. I even tried to deactivate/cancel the account so I could delete off my phone. Of course that couldn’t even be an easy process. To find out you actually have to go through customer service (who don’t want to be bother) just to cancel. Rude service for a simple cancellation request. So annoying.

Developer Response ,

We apologize for your experience but the app does not charge you automatically. If you tap PAY then the app will charge the appointment that you booked with your Professional. If you are having trouble removing your credit card please contact us directly at support@gopanache.com. You can also reach us via LIVE chat inside the app as we respond 7 days a week. Thank you.

Cmonstah ,

What Happened?

This app has always worked perfectly however in the past 60 days, each time I attempt to logon to schedule an appointment, I keep getting an error message “an error occurred while loading”
Please fix this issue.. thx

Developer Response ,

We apologize for the inconvenience! We have support available 7 days week and you can always reach us at support@gopanache.com if this occurs again. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Jrjs0900 ,


The app was working just fine until about a month ago. I can’t even cancel or edit my appointment from the app. It just spins and spins and I have to force close it. It’s prohibiting me from booking my haircut appointment! This needs to be fixed


Expertly Delivering Style, Inc
49 MB

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.



Age Rating
Rated 4+
© 2017 Expertly Delivering Style, Inc


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like