iPhone Screenshots

Description

Receive real-time home improvement leads, track your follow-up and close more home remodeling jobs. CraftJack helps you easily connect with homeowners and the quality leads you want to be connected with.

Here’s all you can do with the CraftJack app:

• Easily contact leads through the app
• Get custom alerts for new leads
• Save money with alerts for your Speed-To-Call Discount
• View lead details & contact information
• Manage current & previous leads
• Ask homeowners for reviews
• Request a credit
• Add notes for each lead received
• See your billing & account info
• Update your business contact information
• Easily contact your account manager

CraftJack currently offers leads in the following trades:

• Cleaning
• Carpet & Fabric Cleaning
• Decking
• Designers
• Drywall & Insulation
• Electrical
• Fencing
• Flooring
• Garage
• General Contractor
• Gutter & Downspout
• Handyman
• HVAC
• Landscaping
• Masonry
• Painting & Staining
• Pest Control
• Plumbing
• Pool
• Remodeling
• Roofing
• Siding
• Snow Removal
• Solar
• Tree & Shrub
• Windows & Doors
• And more!!!

Love the app? Leave us a review here in the app store!

Questions & Feedback? Contact us at support@craftjack.com.

What’s New

Version 1.2.54

Bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

3.4 out of 5
28 Ratings

28 Ratings

MTW85 ,

Great service!

This service has provided me with thousands of leads absolutely worth my money. It seems the people having little to no success should consider classes to learn how to properly run and manage a business.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your feedback, MTW85!

Tommy .b. ,

Scam! Run away !

Their salesman’s will convince you to invest in leads and advertise promising there’s going to be so many leads coming your way! 0 leads so far ! When I tried reaching out to my account manger - no one answer the phone,the automatic answering machine give you the option to leave a phone number so when the next manger will be available- he will call you back,5 minutes after-same automatic answering machine call you back saying there’s no manger available to call you back,when I called back and pressed 1 to get to the sales team- they pick up the phone in a 20 seconds, surprisingly it was the same salesman that sold me the package from the beginning,he kept saying-give it some time,a few days maybe,when I told him
That I’ve worked with lead providers before and I know that that’s not the way it works he said- “that ok,you only lost $100,it’s not like can’t afford it “!!!!!! I am shocked ! Worst customer service ever! His name his Malic and it’s the same person that sign me up for their service ! Run away! It’s a scam!!!

Developer Response ,

I'm sorry that we didn't meet your expectations, Tommy. Could you give your account manager a call at 866-332-7134? They can help you set up your account and service areas, so you're receiving the optimal amount of leads. If you've received zero leads than there is an issue with your setup.

Raminforghani ,

Fraud app

To all contractors:
Save yourself and your money and do yourself a huge favor exit and delete the app right now! They have an amazing sales team who knows how to get you in and get your money first then start sending you completely false information leads that they don’t answer or phone doesn’t ring. Interesting part is they are 3-4 times more expensive than HomeAdvisor. They will send you a fake lead with wrong contact info to change 6-10 doors and they charge you $100-$300 for that! In less than an hour they sucked all my money by s musing 9 similar leads and I called customer service they said our boss is in Vegas with his new girlfriend so there is nothing we can do sir. Our policy don’t give credit back for wrong info and no call back or no answer. That’s how I lost almost $1000 with them in less than an hour. You save yourself and run away from craft jack

Developer Response ,

Hi Ramin, thank you for posting and giving us this feedback. We have a phone verification process for all our leads and just launched a new verification element last week that should continually improve the quality of leads. I see you canceled your account after only 7 leads, so you weren't able to benefit from this. Please give our customer service team a call at 866-332-7134 if you want to give it another try.

Information

Seller
Craftjack Inc
Size
29.2 MB
Category
Business
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.3 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like