CraftMaster 4+

Branko Babic

Designed for iPad

    • 3.0 • 92 Ratings
    • Free

Screenshots

Description

CraftMaster is the world’s biggest online educational platform in beauty industry featuring 300+ different online courses taught by worldwide expert artists.
It is a unique, new concept of teaching and learning through online courses that cover all beauty techniques presented by artists with the latest knowledge of skills and services. Trainings delivered through the platform are including a wide range of courses from Permanent Makeup, beauty tutorials and skincare science to marketing and sales skills, both for those who want to learn and teach.
Join the more than 56 thousand students who are mastering new skills, advancing their careers, and exploring new knowledge on CraftMaster.
Create your own courses to teach and inspire others and grow your business – share your knowledge if you are an artist that have mastered a certain technique and skill in the beauty and cosmetic industry and share your knowledge in over 40 languages.

What’s New

Version 2.0.17

- Bug fixes and stabilization

Ratings and Reviews

3.0 out of 5
92 Ratings

92 Ratings

Sampaoao ,

App is crashing

The app has been crashing for the past 2 days I sent out an email for help but I had received a notification saying that my message was blocked. What is going on?

Rachel Snoopys mom ,

Craft Master

I see a lot of reviews about the app “crashing.” Every once in a while the app does go through an update, so you have to be patient. I love the app. It’s like social media for the Microblading world. It’s a great way to connect and watch helpful videos posted by masters. It allows students to have access to all videos and lectures taught in class. We’re also able to communicate directly with our master/teacher for advice and direction to pass levels to eventually gain a certificate. I couldn’t imagine taking a training and not have Craft master. It really is designed for students success.

Heatherhaze33 ,

Disappointing

This is a secondary course, which must be taken to officially be “Phi Certified”

However, the app is CRAP. Half the time it doesn’t even work. It glitches constantly, and doesn’t allow students to complete their levels to move onto the next level. If this app is integrated as part of their curriculum they should perhaps invest some of those thousands they charge per student into this app to actually make it functional.

Developer Response ,

Hello dear,

If you have any issue please write craftmastersupport@phi-academy.com

We are here to assist you

App Privacy

The developer, Branko Babic, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • User Content

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Education
Education
Education
Education
Education
Education