iPhone Screenshots

Description

Bustr - The easiest and fastest way to meet & date BBW (big beautiful women), BHM (big handsome men) and their admirers. As the No.1 BBW dating app, Bustr is the perfect platform to find dates whether you're traveling, too busy for a relationship or you're just coming out of one.

Bustr is the highly recommended app as it provides all users with prominent and secure dating service that caters to curvy dating. This app is designed specifically for people looking for BBW dating. It is credible and free to sign up. For now, Bustr is one of the reputed BBW dating apps that have helped a lot of plus size singles found their partners.

Do you know Bustr is the world's biggest BBW dating network? Time to see what you've been missing...

Here's some reasons why we're the first choice:

- A free and safe way to meet new people

- Female-friendly chat features

- Advanced search options

- Regularly updated with new features

- Inappropriate sexually explicit content will be banned

- Porn pictures are prohibited here

- No spam, bots or fakes, because all profiles are checked by AI system.


Free join Bustr to find chat & date.

You can join Bustr to find your chats & dates without spending a penny. Bustr also provides a number of basic features that can be used to help members find what they want.


While Bustr is available for free, we also offer an optional premium service with valuable price.

If you don’t choose to purchase Bustr Premium, you can simply continue using and enjoying Bustr for free.

See our Terms of Use Agreement below for more information on our cancellation policy.

Privacy Policy:
http://bbwdatingapp.net/policy.html

Terms of use:
http://bbwdatingapp.net/terms.html

Contact us:
http://bbwdatingapp.net/contact.html

What’s New

Version 3.3.0

1. "Verified" feature added in filter section
2. App breakdown fixed

Ratings and Reviews

3.7 out of 5
11.7K Ratings

11.7K Ratings

Ruffa329 ,

Good, but not worth five stars

Good, but not worth five stars
My first time using something like this. Don't know too much about it unfortunately & just what to do to use it correctly. Its been a fun learning experience. I just downloaded to check it out. Looks decent enough but I don't really know what to do. Theres a person who sends me a message and I cant seem to reply because it keeps asking me to upgrade to premium when I press send, yet I could reply to the others. This is the only person I really would like to chat with but unless I upgrade I cant chat. Although it has a lot of options you dont need to pay for it and you also can use most of them, I don't like the fact that you have to pay to be able to chat. So Im not going to give this app 5 stars because its not completely free.

Developer Response ,

Dear member, Thank you for your feedback. Our free members can enjoy most of the options, including Send free messages 5 times a day. We really appreciate your understanding that the payment from members can we provide a better service without ads, but with faster loading, more reliable profiles and more accurate recommendations. If you have any suggestion to make Bustr better, please feel free to contact at support@bbwdatingapp.net.

Opalonia ,

Worst dating app out here

This app is rampant with fake accounts and bots. All my dms are fake profiles looking for a “sugar baby”. There doesn’t seem to be much thought put into the matching process either. It feels like this is an app that was just thrown together real quick using stolen methods (the classic swipe left or right feature). I have not met one single person yet that has turned out to be an actual person in my area. Lots of potential scammers! All wanting to get my email or phone or kik or WhatsApp. The app itself freezes often. The rejected swipes show up again and again sometimes up to 3 times back to back. The profile creation is just abysmal. No way to see how your profile looks to others. You can’t even see your main profile picture except for the tiny circle you see when you go into settings. I paid for one month and I’m nearing my third week on here. My advice : stick to the free version if you really need to try this app. I would not recommend downloading it at all to begin with. You are more likely to engage in lively conversation with someone on Reddit than on Bustr. I had such high hopes for this app. Very disappointed.

Developer Response ,

Dear member, We understand your frustration. We've been trying our best to keep the fake users and scammers from our app. Feel free to report those illegal users to us and we'll remove them soon

kittyzmom ,

BBW

This app is nearly impossible to navigate if you are not a paid member. You cannot message anyone unless they have sent you a minimum of two “roses”, then you may respond to their message. I cannot initiate a response because I’m not paying for membership, I have to wait and see if the men I’m interested in leave me a message with two roses. How can you call yourself a “free” dating site when non paid members cannot do anything unless they are contacted first? And with a minimum of roses? This app is equally as bad as the “free” versions of Match and Eharmony. I will most likely be deleting my profile after only 24 hrs. Oh, the amount of Nigerian and Russian “romance” scam artists is too high for the low number of users on here. Within half an hour of reviewing profiles I sent no less than eight messages to the developer letting them know that they had one profile picture or pictures showing up under two different names. 85% of these suspicious duplicate photos had at least one profile stating the user is in Nigeria. Can we say DUH!!! Why are they allowing profiles from countries with notoriously high numbers of scam artists and phishers? DON’T waste your time or money!

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your comment and sorry for the bad experience. We set the prices to ensure that we can provide good service. And we select high-quality members through the mode of paying VIP members,so we suggest you chatting with premium members. If you have any suggestions to improve our app, feel free to contact us at support@bbwdatingapp.net. Thank you.

App Privacy

The developer, GoMatch Limited, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like